Living room.Campfire in the backyard.
Appleby's Orchard Getaway.
Appleby's Orchard Getaway.
10 Gäste
5 Schlafzimmer
7 Betten
2 Badezimmer
10 Gäste
5 Schlafzimmer
7 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

1 mile from VT and downtown Blacksburg. Orchard, garden and no street lights and with campfire option. Can sleep a total of 10. Camping after that, $20 per person per night.

Der Wohnraum

Old farm house that dates back to 1918. It is rugged by nature but definitely has charm. The house is simple but easy to move around in. The double bed is in an upstairs loft. People that are going to stay up there need to know that. We are very close to town, a little over a mile.

Zugang für Gäste

They can access the whole house.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I won't be far. I will be phone call away in any case.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I can shuttle you into town if you need. I have cooked for 15 guests before and would be happy to do that for you game day.


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Heizung

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Schlafcouch
Schlafzimmer 4
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 5
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00
Check-out bis 17:00

No smoking inside. Let me know if you want a bonfire. Parties need to be reasonable. Let me know what kind of barbecue (meat, vegetables, both) you like and I can do that for you.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s), cat(s) und other pet(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
Oktober 2017
Max was great. We organized a trip with college friends to come up for a football game. The house is pretty close to campus. Max was very responsive whenever we had questions and was around the house if/when we needed some help. Would recommend to anyone coming up for a game

Dieser Gastgeber hat 85 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Blacksburg, Virginia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von Michael Max
Opened minded and flexible. I am a cider maker and been described as a 'renaissance man". I heat with wood and enjoy the freedom of the outdoors. I live in the country but grew up in Africa so have an international tilt on life. I am familiar to what Blacksburg and…
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte