Newer Townhouse in downtown Lakewood!
Newer Townhouse in downtown Lakewood!
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Located in downtown Lakewood, specifically in the heart of Belmar with walking access to restaurants, shops, bars, movie theatres, grocery stores and more.
Private bedroom with your own bathroom right on the 1st floor.

Der Wohnraum

One bedroom with a queen bed and an air mattress available if needed. You have your own bathroom directly off the bedroom with a nice stall shower.
There is a mini fridge in the room for your drinks and snacks.

Zugang für Gäste

I will have the key located in a lock box for you to access the townhouse.I will send you the lockbox code a couple days prior to your arrival as I change up the code frequently.
Please return key to lockbox when you leave.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live here full time with my son (15 years old) we occupy the 2nd and 3rd floor, while you're bedroom is on the 1st floor.

The second floor is shared space where you can find kitchen, dining room and living room with a fireplace and a big screen TV.

We tend to travel to the mountains on the weekends, and if we are around we will be upstairs.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There are some good restaurants within walking distance. I recommend: T-Street Road House, Wasabi, Little India, Frodos and The French Press for breakfast.
If you are in the mood for a movie or some bowling there is a Movie theater and a Bowling alley ( Lucky Strike) also within walking distance.
Live Music can be found at Baker Street Pub many nights of the week. For beer enthusiasts there is World of Beer located next to Baker Street.


Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 22 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 65 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Dear Guest,

It would be great if you treat my place as you would yours. No smoking of any kind and no pets. Please remove your shoes while in the house.

Check in time is anytime after 3pm, check out is at 11am, and it is always helpful to know when you plan on arriving and leaving, so please let me know.

Please return key to the lockbox when you leave.

Let me know if you have any questions.

Enjoy your stay!

Patrik


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

54 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Evan
Oktober 2017
Great stay. Clean bedroom as advertised on the first floor with an en suite bathroom. Bedroom was located near the front door for private and easy access. Cute neighborhood with easy walk-ability to shopping and bars/restaurants. Thanks, Patrik!

Nutzerprofil von Christine
Oktober 2017
My stay was great - Bedroom looked exactly like the pictures. Clean. Great location. I only barely stepped upstairs to say thanks and goodbye, so I can’t really speak about the rest of the amenities but it was nice feeling like I had my own private space on the first floor. I was mostly only there to sleep since I had places to be during the day and I kept to myself while staying there, but Patrik was a kind host, respecting my space but also was clearly ready to help if needed.

Nutzerprofil von David
Oktober 2017
Had a great time staying here! Patrick was very friendly and helpful with the trip!

Nutzerprofil von Anne
Oktober 2017
The location was great. It was easy to get on a bus and get anywhere we needed. Lots of shops and restaurants nearby. Patrik gave us plenty of privacy and space.

Nutzerprofil von Ryan
September 2017
Great place to stay ! Patrik was very welcoming. He was attentive but not intrusive. The room was perfect for us. The neighborhood was quiet and very central to everything we wanted to do. Overall it was a great experience and would stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Alicia
September 2017
Great location!

Nutzerprofil von William
September 2017
Clean, good location, good host. Nice place to crash for a couple of days.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 8 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Denver, Colorado, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von PatrikPatrik ist ein Superhost.

Proud father of two great teenagers. I was born in Sweden and have lived full time in the states for 30 years and am passionate about the mountains, I love to ski, bike and hike.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte