2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Ein kleines, aber funktionelles Studio im ersten Stock in einer ruhigen Fußgängerzone, nur wenige Schritte von der Place de La Republique entfernt. Ziemlich buchstäblich eine Minute vom Platz, was es an Größe fehlt, wird in der Lage gemacht.
translated by Google

A small but functional first floor studio situated in a quite pedestrian street a few steps away from the Place de La Republique. Quite literally one minute from the square, what it lacks in size, is made up for in location.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 30 €
Kaution 500 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Normal house rules and I wouldn't insult anyone with 'do this' and 'don't do that's'. Most smokers are well aware of how the smell clings and even more so in a small space. Please just treat this little flat with respect and enjoy your holiday.


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

66 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Christa
März 2017
Die Lage der (sehr) kleinen Wohnung ist sehr zu empfehlen. Alles ist schnell erreichbar. Die Kommunikation mit Jennifer klappt hervorragend!

Nutzerprofil von Grainne
September 2017
Perfect little apartment in a really central part of Paris, so close to the station and a really secure place. Jennifer was fantastic with arranging check in and check out, I had a great time. Thanks!

Nutzerprofil von Luis Carlos
September 2017
El estudio queda en un ubicación muy central, muy fácil para acceder al metro y para quienes les gusta caminar, se puede ir a pie a varios de los sitios más representativos de la ciudad, por ejemplo 30 minutos de Sacre Coeur. Es un estudio pequeño y más aconsejable para personas jóvenes o adultos con buen condición física, ya que para subir a donde se encuentra la cama hay q hacer un poco de esfuerzo

Nutzerprofil von Liliia
August 2017
Thanks to Jennifer for providing this cozy home. The location was excellent, everything is very convenient, there are a lot of cafes and shops nearby. Also, I was pleased with the gifts left by the hostess. But I will say right away that the shower is under one roof with the entire apartment and therefore increased humidity. For this reason, the laundry is dry for a long time. But for someone it will not seem a problem. For example, as well as it did not seem to us a problem that the mattress is high. The apartment has everything you need, you can cook food, you can spend an evening. Just with the hostess you can agree on the time of arrival, she will not refuse.

Nutzerprofil von Douglas
August 2017
Great location and a well-equipped cosy apartment. Great communication, and easy access and check-in! I would definitely stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Daria
August 2017
Everything went well! The house is really cosy, though very small. It is a place for young people I would say (if you are older it might become uncomfortable the access to bed, for example, or the tiny bathroom or the shared intimacy). It is situated in an ideal place for Paris. Jennifer communicates very well.

Nutzerprofil von Paul
Juli 2017
Great location. Very easy access to the metro and plenty of restaurants in the area.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 14 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Bagnoles-de-l'Orne, FrankreichMitglied seit Mai 2012
Nutzerprofil von Jennifer

Five things I can't live without? Dog, cat, horse. Is that one or three? gardening trowel (constantly lost, must paint handle bright orange) a pair of secateurs.
Things that make life good? Cup of tea in the morning, banana sandwiches and Pouilly fume (in moderation naturally).
What life is all about? My kids. three boys with a combined age of 88.
Favorite holiday destination Granville.
Biggest kick (and it really is) guests who have genuinely enjoyed their holiday.



Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte