Front view of houseTop floor
Modern, spacious two bedroom (sleeps up to 7)

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We love our house because of its modern-holiday feel and gorgeous location and deck looking into the trees. It is a four-minute walk from the magnificent South Broulee Beach (whales, snorkelling, surfing, swimming and fishing).

Wifi, table tennis, foosball table, BBQ and games all available.

This listing is for the top floor only. If you would like to book the whole house (4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, laundry) see:https://www.airbnb.com.au/rooms/18359637?guests=10&adults=10&location=Broulee%2C%20

Der Wohnraum

The house has a spacious living area, which includes a dining and living area and a large deck with dining table and outdoor furniture.

For this listing only upstairs is available (no laundry). This has two bedrooms (one with a queen bed and another with a single and bunk with a double and single bed). There is also a trundle bed in Bedroom 1 and a fold out sofa in the lounge area.

If you would like to rent the whole house, please see this listing. https://www.airbnb.com.au/rooms/18359637?guests=10&adults=10&location=Broulee%2C%20Australia&s=2tfbUCbY

Cooling is provided by ceiling fans in summer and a wood fire in winter. Wifi is available (but there is no support offered).


Linen (sheets and pillow cases) are available for $20 per bed extra.

Zugang für Gäste

You will enter from the bottom floor but have access only to the top floor (not the downstairs bedrooms, bathroom and laundry).

Rental also includes access to part of the shed (containing a table tennis table and body boarding equipment).

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be available via phone to help when I can but please not I live in Canberra so cannot come to the house.

Weitere wichtige Infos

CHECK IN
Check in and out are flexible on the day UNLESS we have or get another booking before or after. If we have another booking, this will mean check in at 2pm and out at 10am.

Dogs are welcomed if they are well behaved and kept off furniture (or on rugs on furniture). Note the yard is NOT enclosed so dogs need to be comfortable inside. If you want to bring a dog, please talk to us about it first.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 4
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 83 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett, 2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Dogs allowed on application. Dogs should be well behaved, kept off furniture and all poo removed. Note the yard is NOT fenced in so dogs need to be comfortable inside and asking to go out to the toilet.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jacinda
August 2017
Absolutely brilliant house for a family. So much on offer in this house, well equipped kitchen, bread maker, games, games and more games. Had so much family time. Thanks so much, we will definitely be back!
Nutzerprofil von Alison
Antwort von Alison:
Thanks for the great feedback Jacinda. A pleasure to have you all.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
August 2017
We loved Alison's place. It is very private with a view of trees from the terrific deck. The kitchen is well equipped, the rooms are spacious and comfortable, and we were a short walk from the beach. The fire works beautifully if you are thinking of a winter visit.
Nutzerprofil von Alison
Antwort von Alison:
Thanks Elizabeth. It was a pleasure to have you.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jeanette
Juli 2017
Great location to visit many beautiful spots, we loved the fire, games and library, very comforable all round. Alison was very friendly and easy to communicate with.

Nutzerprofil von John
Juni 2017
Alison was very easy to communicate with , the property well located , clean & quality Very enjoyable & relaxing
Nutzerprofil von Alison
Antwort von Alison:
Thanks John. It was a pleasure to have you.
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Hugh
März 2017
We loved this home. We immediately felt welcomed and the extra bits like a games shelf, stocked larders and proximity to the beautiful coast made our stay gentle and friendly.
Nutzerprofil von Alison
Antwort von Alison:
Thanks Hugh! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for all the feedback as well!
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Kalan
Januar 2017
Great holiday house. Great selection of games (including new ping pong table), books and other assorted entertainment. 5-10 minute walk to the beach and Alison was a great host. Would definitely recommend.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Australian Capital Territory, AustralienMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Alison
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte