Comfortable queen size bed
Close public transport & beach, quality bed linen


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Delightful boutique guest house where you can socialize as much or as little as you want. Your private large room with double-glazed bay window overlooks front garden. Multiple indoor/outdoor living areas. All kitchen & laundry facilities provided.

** Special offer** cleaning fee waived for stays of 3 nights or more.

Die Unterkunft

Your very large, private room is furnished with a queen bed and quality bed linen, wardrobe, dressing table, TV, lounge chairs, etc. Enjoy all that this spacious, comfortable room has to offer - with double-glazed bay window overlooking the front garden. Your room is located well away from other occupants in this well-presented gem of a share house. There are multiple indoor/outdoor living areas for you to take advantage of.

Zugang für Gäste

You're welcome to reasonable use of all the facilities - kitchen - coffee pod machine, oven, stove, microwave, utensils, etc., laundry and bathroom with separate toilet. Multiple outdoor areas include conservatory and patio area with BBQ and washing line for your use.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Your host and the homeowner, Barbara, does not live on site but will be there to welcome you in and will be available if you need assistance throughout your stay. Transport and tourism information is available for your perusal. The communal areas such as kitchen, indoor/outdoor living areas, bathroom and laundry are shared with other guests.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Bicycle hire available


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 5€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 14€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

No smoking inside the house. Day to day housekeeping tips and details will be provided on arrival.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Fusa
September 2016
It was GREAT accommodation. Especially host, Barbara was so friendly and kindness. Good transportation to city and beach. ホストは親日家なので、日本人の方にもオススメします。バスも電車も利便性がよく、大学やシティにとても近いです。 お部屋もお庭も清潔で綺麗だったのでたいへん満足しています。

Nutzerprofil von Kate
Mai 2016
Great accommodation & host! Very comfortable & friendly atmosphere. Would totally recommend this place.

Nutzerprofil von Sammy
Mai 2016
Barbara was a fab host - so friendly and welcoming. Our flight was delayed and she was most understanding. Her place is very homely and the room is so cosy. The location was perfect for us too close to all the places we wanted to visit. Will defs be using her again! Thanks Barbara! ;0)

Nutzerprofil von William
Mai 2016
Excellent and friendly atmosphere close to Adelaide, Flinders Uni, beach and airport.

Nutzerprofil von Jule
April 2016
Barbara was a very caring an friendly host. Always there, if we had questions or problems, very fair and open, happy to help at all times. Our room was very comfy and clean with nice furniture. It was also great to have a big kitchen, living room and terrace we could use whenever we wanted to. The area we lived in was simply perfect. Only a few hundred meters to the endless and very quiet beach, nice neighborhood and an only 20 mins drive (by train) to Adelaide city. In short: we really enjoyed staying at Barbaras place pretty much!!! Perfect for everybody who wants to get to know to Adelaide and the area around, recommendable also for long-term stays as we did!!!

Nutzerprofil von Gabrielle
März 2016
Barbara is a gracious and generous host. She picked us up in her Toyota 86 at Glenelg beach and pointed out some sights as well as the train nearby. She was available for any communication and made us very welcome. The room was spacious and clean and the house was neat and well kept. The WiFi was reliable, better than mine at home. We were very comfortable. The station and the beach were not quite 10 minutes away and we enjoyed swimming almost every day. We would go back.

Nutzerprofil von Georgia
Februar 2016
The room, house and location were all as described and depicted in the listing. It was a really comfy bed. We really appreciated being able to book at short notice. Definitely recommend this house and Barbara as a host.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 10 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Seacliff, Australien · Mitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von BarbaraBarbara ist ein Superhost.

I have travelled extensively throughout Australia and the world, and although I've studied and lived in other cities I am now well and truly settled in Adelaide, my home town.

Knowing what it's like to be away from home, the highs and lows, I endeavour to help my guests feel they are "at home" and as comfortable as possible, to have a great time and really enjoy their stay.

I love meeting new people and helping them to find their way around Adelaide and it's easily accessible regions.

I welcome all guests who are respectful of the space and other guests and the Airbnb ethos, and am proud to provide gay-friendly accommodation.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.