Pocket wi-fi
Easy access to Namba on foot.
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Do you love green? This room have a lot of plants. They help your tired. Mayyha was living the room before, so there will be everything you need. Seasonings, dressings, sauces, etc.
It takes 8 mins to Nipponbashi station and Kuromon Ichiba Market.

Der Wohnraum

Following facilities are provided.
1. Single sized futon × 3.
2. Air conditioner
3. sofa and chair
4. Rice cooker
5. Microwave
6. Refrigerator
7. Frying pan, pot and kettle
8. Hair dryer
9. Bath towel
10. Hand towel
11. Bed sheet
12. electric iron
13.balcony (you can smoke but don't make noise)

Zugang für Gäste

You can use all in the room. Please do not open closet which is written as "staff only".

Interaktion mit Gästen

We work on weekdays so we won't reply your messages sometimes. But please feel free to ask us to hung out with you.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Kitchen is avelable. There are some free meal if you want. Be careful with fire.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 15 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 23 €
Kaution 154 €
Wochenendpreis 46 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

49 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nina Camille
Juli 2017
Everything went well and smooth, nice place to stay and I would like to be back to this place. Thank you!

Nutzerprofil von Hyungwoo
Juli 2017
일단 숙소위치는 나쁘진않았어요 닛폰바시에서 걸어서 5분정도에 위치해서 나라같은곳 가면 교통편은 좋을거같아여 도톤보리까지는 걸어서 10분정도걸려여 한가지 흠이라기보단.. 에어컨이 강풍이없어요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 한국은 바람세기조절이 되는데 여기도있긴하지만 제일 세게틀어도 약풍 고정인듯.. 잠만 잘 생각으로 간거니까 나쁘진 않았어여 침구류에서 머리카락 나왔는데 남자니까 그정도는 쿨하게 제가 치웠슴다.

Nutzerprofil von Sangyoon
Juli 2017
도톤보리까지 도보 10분정도로 이동가능하고, 근처에 마트가 있어서 매우 좋았습니다.

Nutzerprofil von William
Juli 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Jia
Juli 2017
The place was quite roomy with everything you could possibly need. Plenty of towels and kitchen supplies. It even has a clothing iron! It is about a 10 min walk from the closest subway station, which isn't too bad. It's also only a 20 min walk to Dotonbori, which was great!

Nutzerprofil von Jieun
Juni 2017
위치:닛폰바시역 도보 5-7분이내 도톤보리와의 거리:빠른걸음 10분 천천히 15분 방크기:둘이 쓰기 충분. 에어컨:완벽 방음:윗집이 가정집이 아닌지 꽤 시끄러움. 그러나 피곤해서 잘 잤음. 옆에 도로라 자동차소리 약간. 청결:완벽히 깨끗하진 않다. (침구에서 머리카락 발견.그러나 전체적으로 청결함. 침구:아늑 욕실:좁음. 그러나 수압도 좋고 온수 냉도 좋음. 편의점:걸어서 5초 도톤보리의 중심가에 있지는 않다. 그래서 한적했다. 거리가 소란스럽지 않아 좋았다. 아늑하다. 전체적으로 만족.

Nutzerprofil von Mark
Juni 2017
Atsu (also the host) was great at responding to my questions and giving directions/local recommendations prior to my arrival. The apartment is just a short walk to dotonburi, 5 minutes to Nipponbashi station, and 15 minutes to Namba station (if you're coming from the airport). The apartment is clean, well prepared, and quiet at night. Perfect for someone who doesn't mind walking g around to explore the city.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 86 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Osaka, JapanMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Mayyha

Hey there!
I am May. I'm currently learning Chinese, although I am still a beginner. I'm always keen to learn about new cultures and speak to interesting people.
I love camping, music, animals, nature, and traveling. I have been to 68 countries in my life and my best was Cuba! Haha! I also enjoy reading fantasy novels in my spare time.
I eat all different types of food from different cuisines.
I love having a good time and socialising with new people. I'm easy going and always up for a laugh. So please feel free to contact me!

Sprachen: English, 日本語
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte