Lots of light in bedroom w/ window looking out onto deck.Small Desk with chair.
Annex apartment - with great deck!
Annex apartment - with great deck!


Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Our cute and comfortable one bedroom apartment is a true Annex gem. We are centrally located on a quiet tree lined street just steps away from vibrant Bloor Street. Enjoy our beautiful treetop patio, easy access to subways, and lots of restaurants and shops!


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 13:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 34€
Kaution: 206€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

Great place located in the wonderful Annex. It's a hip neighbourhood with a lot of great restaurants. Conveniently located a 5 minute walk from both Spadina and St. George subway stations. Apartment is on the 3rd floor (walk up) of an old turn of the century house with lots of character.

The apartment includes the following:
-Fresh linens & towels
-One comfy queen size bed
-alarm clock
-32" flat screen TV in living room w/ blu-ray player, and Apple TV
-32" flat screen TV in the bedroom w/ Apple TV
-wireless internet
-washer & dryer
-full piece ensuite bathroom
-large outdoor treetop deck off of the bedroom
-small kitchen
-large wall mounted A/C with remote in bedroom
-two standing fans

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the third floor apartment and treetop patio

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are usually travelling while our apartment is rented, but we can be easily reached by phone or text during your stay.

Die Nachbarschaft

The Annex is a great neighbourhood with a lot to offer. This historical neighbourhood borders the University of Toronto and is home to many students and fraternity homes as well as university faculty. There are many restaurants, shops, and music venues all within walking distance.

Verkehrsmittel

PARKING
There is a Green P Parking lot located down the street. Approximately $20/day.
Street Parking is also available by printing a temporary parking pass to leave in your front window. It is approximately $9 for one night, $14 for 3 nights, and $21 for one week parking. I can help you pay for and print your parking pass before you arrive.

SUBWAY/STREETCAR
There are two major subway stations within 5 minute walk (Spadina station, and St. George Station). Spadina streetcar is also within walking distance.

TAXIS
It is easy to hail a taxi from Bloor street, or you can call to be picked up at the apartment. Or take an Uber can. You can reach most places downtown for approximately $10-$15 taxi ride. Airport taxis can be arranged to Pearson airport for approximately $50.

CITY BIKES
There are many city bike stations located within walking distance. You can rent bicycles easily to explore the city and drop bikes off at any city bike station.

CAR TO GO
If you are a Car to Go member you can easily rent Car to Go Smart Cars from near by Green P Parking lots.


Hausregeln
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

This apartment is our home, but we rent it out when we travel. There are two other apartments in this building, so please respect the neighbours and keep noise to a minimum. No parties, or extra guests please.
• Please no smoking in the house, you are welcome to smoke outside on the back deck
• Please do not use the indoor fireplace
• Please do not touch or use the musical instruments or computer in the main living space. My boyfriend works from home and this is his ‘office/studio’ space, so please be respectful and leave this area untouched.

Any damages or losses will be the responsibility of the guests. We ask for a $300 deposit to protect the safety of the musical instruments in the house. Not to worry, as long as nothing gets broken, this safety deposit is returned to you by Airbnb at the end of your stay. :)


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lidia
September 2016
Carly is a very nice, helpful host. She provided all the information we needed to make our stay pleasant and, during our stay, she was always available to answer any additional questions that we had. The apartment is lovely with a superb deck, very clean and very conveniently located (walking distance) to all amenities (subways, restaurants, grocery shops, coffee shops)  in a beautiful, quiet neighborhood. Hopefully we'll be welcomed back in the future.

Nutzerprofil von Catherine
August 2016
Carly was very flexible about arrival and departure times, which was helpful as my husband had a difficult schedule between flights but wanted to spend some quality time with our son in Toronto. The apartment was really lovely and quirky and the location was superb.

Nutzerprofil von Jamie
September 2015
Carly was the best host we could've asked for. Super helpful and incredibly nice from the first moment we spoke. She even took the time to type out a big list of cool restaurants and pubs for us to check out (with awesome detailed descriptions) that we took full advantage of. Not to mention, the apartment was absolutely amazing. Immaculately clean and tidy, and a beautiful one of a kind back deck. It was also conveniently located a short walk from the subway, and a few great restaurants which was great. Hopefully we get to stay here again next time we're in Toronto!

Toronto, Kanada · Mitglied seit März 2011
Nutzerprofil von Carly

I love travelling, riding my bike, and going on adventures. I am always on the hunt for new bars and restaurants, and I enjoy seeing live music and comedy. I usually travel with my boyfriend, Nathan. We are both respectful, friendly, honest, and neat people.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.