Newly Remodeled 2 Bedroom.
3 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Newly remodeled 2 bedroom/2 bath with 3 lanais, wonderful view, granite counter tops, high end appliances, 50" flat screen TV with bose sound system, parking, cable TV, wifi, electric, and taxes all included. ONLY AVAILABLE WITH A 6 MONTH LEASE


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Aufzug
Internet
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 173 €
Kaution 3025 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Schlafcouch

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
160 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Honolulu, Hawaii, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2009
Nutzerprofil von Marie

We are retired educators. I was a middle school and high school counselor, and Stan was head of the Humanities Department at the local college. While employed, I was selected by the Japanese-American Foundation to establish a sister school in Japan. We also hosted many Japanese students and college professors and teachers-in-training from Japan.

We come from very different backgrounds: a farm girl from Ohio and a city boy reared in the cultural center of Boston.

Retiring on the Outer Banks near our two grown children and nine small grandchildren, we have lived and worked for 30 years in North Carolina. After retirement we traveled to Hawaii and fell in love with the islands. That is when we purchased our two vacation rentals listed here.

We both love to spend quality time with our family, engulf ourselves in the beauty of nature or get lost in reading a good novel. We enjoy attending classical music concerts and the theater. Just ask...We will be glad to provide you with references upon request.

Family is always first with us. We have a grown son and daughter and 10 wonderful grandchildren.

We have stayed in many homes during our travels and always take excellent care of our hosts place. As for our properties, we make sure they are immaculate. We paint the inside every 3 years, and update them as needed. Our properties in Hawaii are our vacation homes.

When we travel we like to stay at least a month so we can immerse ourselves in the local culture. We have done home exchanges or vacation rentals in Italy, France, Israel, Hungry, Austria, Czech Republic, USA, Holland, Germany, Canada, Switzerland, Belgium, Jordan, Spain, Portugal, Japan, and Mexico

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte