50 m2 livingroom with kitchen
Spacious apartment near city center
Gastgeber: Martin&Nienke
Martin&Nienke ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

Looking to experience the hustle and bustle of Amsterdam, but also be able to relax in a light, spacious apartment in a quiet neighborhood? Stop searching: this is the place!

Apartment
Our apartment is located on the 1st floor of a totally renovated typically Amsterdam- style house. Our living room is 50 m2 and has an open kitchen with all the necessary appliances (stove, oven, microwave, fridge, water cooker, nespresso coffee machine, etc) This very light and spacious room is ideal for cooking and enjoying a romantic dinner, or… recovering from last night’s hangover by relaxing on our big couch watching a movie. We have two rooms of each 15m2. One bedroom with a double bed, the other with the possibility for an earobed, or when traveling with a child, a cot. Our bathroom has a shower and we have a separate toilet.

Over the entire length of our apartment we have a balcony with stairs down to our garden. When the weather is good an ideal place for a barbeque or relaxing in the sun. Unfortunately the weather is something that’s quite hard to predict over here :)
To get around the city we can offer you our two bicycles, but don’t be afraid, for people less interested in experiencing this typically Dutch way of transport; a tram stop is around the corner of our apartment.

Neighborhood
Our apartment is located in a quiet street 10 minutes (by foot!!!) from one of the most picturesque neighborhoods of Amsterdam, the Jordaan. On 2 minutes walking distance you can find the Westerpark, where all year round lots of cultural events take place and where you can find several bars and restaurants.


Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 40 €
Kaution 150 €
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Schlafcouch, 1 Babybett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Babybett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Irene
Mai 2016
It's been a great stay in Nienkes house! She was always ready to help us and welcomed us very warm. The house was super clean and definitely met our expectations. The location of the house is also good and very close to a bike rental, bus and train. So all in all its been a pleasure for us to stay in her home and we can absolutely recommend this place.

Nutzerprofil von Dimas
September 2016
Martin and Nienke were nice couples. They have good home in neighborhood. Nice bedrooms and comfortable bed, nice childrens room with several toys to keep your kids busy, complete relaxing living and dinning room, good kitchen and many more. The only setback the house is slightly hot (need electric fan), the stairway is narrow and steep. Otherwise everything is perfect.

Nutzerprofil von Laima
April 2016
Our host made us feel very comfortable from the very beginning. They sent us a detailed description of how to get to the apartment a week in advanced, and left a welcome treat for us, asked about our needs for the babies, also they left an information packet about the area and apartment for us. The apartment was fabulous and just perfect for our needs (we were two couples with two babies). The kids adored the many toys they could play with and we appreciated how safe (with a baby gate between the floors) and clean everything was. The neighbourhood was fantastic, with a supermarket just around the corner and a huge park that had a Sunday market on just blocks away, and easy access by bus to the old town, and by train to the museum quarter. We never met the hosts, but even off-site we felt pampered and taken care of (they responded to our message about the internet password as quickly as they could). We wanted to give back all that we could for such a nice experience.

Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit August 2012
Nutzerprofil von Martin&Nienke

We now live in Amsterdam for 9 years and are still enjoying this city every day. Martin works as a lawyer and I work for our Dutch world famous export product... Heineken.

Traveling is one of our big passions (next to practising sports) and in the last couple of years we were happy to add some beautiful trips to our history together. Most memorable is definitely our trip of three months through South America.

In January 2013 our first babygirl was born and in October 2015 our second. So now we are looking forward to travel with the four of us!

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte