Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 7 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome to our little farm. We can offer you two bedrooms sleeping 2 and 4 (max 3 and 5 people), kitchen, living room and bathroom in the main floor of our big family house. Entrance to the house and main hall is shared.

You can enjoy countryside, lots of space and green, playing with animals, beautiful nature, castles nearby, swimming, skiing and hiking in Eagle mountains.

Cows, pigs, peacocks, chickens, rabbits, cats and dog. You can buy organic milk, backyard eggs, potatoes, meat from us.

Der Wohnraum

Experience farm life, castles in neighbouring cities, lots of space and beautiful nature. Our friend Lenka offers horse and pony riding in neighbouring village.

Zugang für Gäste

Parkplatz auf dem Hof, Busse und Züge in der Nähe
translated by Google

Parking lot on the yard, busses and trains nearby

Interaktion mit Gästen

We talk with our guests and make sure thy are happy with us :)

Weitere wichtige Infos

Free Wi-Fi


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 7
Check-out: 14:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s) und cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 10 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Einzelbett, 1 Etagenbett
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln

Cleanliness inside, smoking outside, pets are allowed but not in the house. We have old smart dog Jeff 15 years old, however still in a good shape and he sleeps inside the house. Friendly dogs are ok, if you have but the dog will be outside only. Fee for one dog 100 CZK per day.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - dog Jeff

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Luca
August 2017
We had a good time at Zdenek's family farm. Zdenek is very friendly and flexible with time. He provided us with fresh eggs and milk and was a very nice host overall. We loved the animals going around the farm!

Nutzerprofil von Liz
Juli 2017
All my family enjoy stay in Zdenek's farm a lot. The daily fresh milk and eggs are extremely delicious. Guess happy cows and happy hens make them delicious. We enjoy interacting with farm animals, so much fun. There are also many good tourist spots nearby. You can enjoy your stay inside or outside the farm. Zdenek's family are very kind and nice, and very thoughtful, prepared any details we may need. We especially like spent time with Zdenek's family, they are all very interesting people. My husband enjoy a wonderful massage by Zdenek's therapist friend. We have to say, Zdenek made us love Czech Republic most among four countries we've visited during this trips. We all like to stay in Zdenek's farm again soon.

Nutzerprofil von Senj
September 2016
We took our two daughters to five different countries in Eastern Europe and the only part they talk about repeatedly is their stay at Zdenek’s farm house. It was one of most relaxing days and the girls would not want to leave the place. We reached their house little late into night and Zdenek was waiting for us and helped us settle before going to bed. Girls loved the bunk beds and settled in pretty quickly. In the morning we had breakfast with fresh tomatoes, fruits and eggs from Zdenek’s father’s farm. The girls spent the entire day playing with chicken, peacocks, pigeons and adopted the house cats immediately. In the afternoon, we went for a horse ride. It was a half an hour long ride through dense coniferous forests and pastures and we were so proud of the 4 year old for making it till end. Zdenek’s father did not mind girls eating plums, peaches, pears and apples from his garden. My wife liked the family so much that one day she took control of the kitchen and prepared lunch for everyone. I recommend this place to everyone who wants to enjoy a relaxing time in Eastern Europe and give their children a firsthand experience on a working farm. Family is really welcoming and it is very easy to get there from Prague which is less than one and half hours distance

Týniště nad Orlicí, Tschechische RepublikMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Zdenek

Currently living at the farm! I would describe myself as a avid learner, adventurous guy who loves to meet people, travel, explore the beauty of nature and is a little bit geek too. Welcome to Czech Republic, to my home village where my parents have little farm. Visit us and experience farm life for few days :)

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Čeština
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte