Salle à manger
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
In der Nähe der U-Bahn-Station, dauert es 10 Minuten bis Montparnasse und 20 Minuten zum Eiffelturm. Das Zimmer ist sonnig und gemütlich Ein perfekter Ort zum Übernachten in Paris! (WICHTIG: Ich vermiete das Zimmer nur für Frauen, sorry Jungs!)
translated by Google

Located close to the Metro station, it takes 10 min to Montparnasse and 20 min to the Eiffel tower.
The room is sunny and cosy
A perfect place to stay while visiting Paris!
(IMPORTANT: I rent the room to women only, sorry boys!)


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bett: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Begrüßung durch Gastgeber

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenendpreis 40 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

This apartment is very peaceful and zen, and I'd like my guests to respect it, which means:
- to take off their shoes when they come in (even if it is for a few minutes only)
- do not slam the doors (they can be closed normally)
- do not bring food inside the rooms
- keep the toilets and bathroom clean after you (remove hair, etc.)
- if the trash can is full or smell bad, please take it at the ground floor where the containers are
- do not keep doors and/or curtains closed during the day and remember to ventilate the place
- do not listen to loud music
- do not smoke inside (even if you stay at the a lot of "do not...", but I'm pretty sure that most of you already apply these rules at home which are healthy and good manners basics.


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

53 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Yuxin
August 2017
Anne is the best host I could ever image! She is so warm hearted and she is very positive! The room is really nice with sunshine! Everything is cute! If you are a single female traveler this is s good choice to stay' The metro station is just downstairs at the corner of the road:) everything is really convenient! Anne is an amazing woman and she made my whole stay nicer than ever:)

Nutzerprofil von PatriciaPatricia ist ein Superhost.
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Hannah
Juli 2017
Anne-Sophie is absolutely lovely. She was very helpful while we were communicating before I arrived; answering all my questions and giving detailed explainations. I only got to see her on one of the afternoons I was staying there and she was just wonderful to talk too. I wish we could have talked some more! Her flat is just as lovely, very clean and bright and well located as it was only a two minute walk from the metro. I had the most amazing stay and would definitely recommend her place to any of my friends or family.

Nutzerprofil von Di
Juli 2017
Anne is a very reliable landlord she will provide you a Paris way to visit this city. Anne's house is just 2 minutes walk from metro station, and surrounded by cafés and restaurants. This lovely room decorated with delicate artworks and plants , very beautiful

Nutzerprofil von Jing(Zoe)
Juli 2017
Everything is perfect, it's exactly what is showed in the picture.

Nutzerprofil von Tiziana
Juni 2017
La déscription correspond. Hôte agréable et sympathique Appartement agréable Équipements nécessaires Petits conseils et échange agréables inclus :)

Nutzerprofil von Valeria
Juni 2017
The room is beautiful and the apartment is cozy . Everything was clean and the location was good. The communication with Nathalie was great

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Issy-les-Moulineaux, FrankreichMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Anne-SophieAnne-Sophie ist ein Superhost.

J'aime la nature, l'art, la danse, le yoga, la méditation, et faire connaissance avec mes hôtes des quatre coins de France et du monde !

Sprachen: English, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte