Countryside viewsShared toilet, bath and shower facility

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Come and stay in our lovely Victorian home situated in the village of Oakworth , take a 5 minute walk to Oakworth Station or take the famous railway children footpath to Haworth. Perfect base to explore Bronte country.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e) und katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

We are happy to do the washing up, we ask that you don't wear shoes in the house.
Please respect the check out time of 10am as we have to have time to get ready for work or other guests.
Our lovely pets eat special food and therefore don't get titbits.
Thank you in advance!


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

45 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Val
August 2017
Paula and Mark made us both really welcome. Our room had a comfortable bed with a fantastic view, and was quiet at night. Mark's eggs on toast were lovely for breakfast. The dogs and the cat were great, and no bother at all. Paula and Mark both offered us suggestions of places to visit or to eat at, and we'd definitely stay with them again.

Nutzerprofil von Sue
August 2017
What a lovely view, a comfortable bed, two best behaved dogs in existence,( we never saw the cat), Straight forward genuine hosts and a laid back atmosphere, what else can anyone ask for :-)

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Juli 2017
Lovely home! The room is very comfortable and quiet. The view out the window is spectacular and relaxing. Very close to Haworth if you're a Bronte fan! Would book again!

Nutzerprofil von Paula
Juni 2017
Great location, great hosts, great dogs! Very clean and great eggs for breakfast.

Nutzerprofil von Wang Yng
Juni 2017
Great location for exploring the countryside, and the view from the bedroom is just simply stunning!

Nutzerprofil von Caroline
Mai 2017
Paula and Mark were wonderful hosts. The view from the bedroom was as beautiful as promised and the bed was extremely comfortable. Their pets (2 dogs and a cat) were obviously well-trained and very sweet animals and the house was close to the buses that move around the area. All in all, I would highly recommend staying with Paula and Mark!

Nutzerprofil von Mel
Mai 2017
Paula was a great host and her home was lovely bed was comfortable i slept like a log, poached eggs on toast for breakfast yum thanks Paula would stay again hopefully soon
Nutzerprofil von PaulaPaula ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Paula:
Thanks Mel - really enjoyed having you stay! You're welcome back anytime! x
Mai 2017

Mitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von PaulaPaula ist ein Superhost.

Sociable and friendly, likes meeting new people and knows the villages well. Loves music and the outdoors. Willing to help should you need travel advice. Enjoy a warm and relaxed atmosphere in our home.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte