Zu Inhalten springen
Main queen bedroomSunroom / office / baby room
Ganze Wohnung

Spacious & Peaceful 2 Bed Bronte Apartment

Nutzerprofil von Jacqueline
Jacqueline

Spacious & Peaceful 2 Bed Bronte Apartment

4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer

A lovely spacious and bright older-style 2 bedroom apartment with sunroom/baby room in beautiful Bronte, situated on a quiet street and a 5-7 minute walk to Bronte Beach and the Coastal Walk.
The apartment is in a small block of four apartments, on the first floor. Ideal for up to 3 adults + 1 baby, or 2 adults and 2 children. Fully equipped kitchen with dining table, large lounge room, bathroom and common areas front and back shared with super friendly neighbours.

Ausstattung

WLAN
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops
Bügeleisen
Föhn
Kleiderbügel

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Schlafcouch
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Babybett

Hausregeln

Rauchen verboten
Keine Haustiere
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

Verfügbarkeit

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jessica
Jessica
Januar 2017
This was a comfortable two bedroom apartment near to public transport, shops and the beach in a picturesque suburb. The only drawbacks were no air-conditioning and occasionally noisy neighbours at night. Jacqui was in contact via email and was very prompt and helpful
Nutzerprofil von Kelli
Kelli
Dezember 2016
Our family of 4 spent Christmas week at Jacqui's apartment. We loved the area, with lots of little shops and fun restaurants within walking distance. Jacqui was an excellent communicator and answered all of my questions in a timely manner. This was our first Airbnb experience and…
Nutzerprofil von Sam
Sam
Dezember 2015
Ideal place to stay for access to Bronte and beyond. Nice flat with all you would expect, easy to get into city from location.
Nutzerprofil von Jan
Jan
Dezember 2015
Jacqui and Chris have a really nice apartment. It's well located - you can walk to beach in 10 mins and it's also close to Bronte main avenue where you can find all the nice cafés and restaurants. If you are looking for a cosy place near beach and would like to experience Aust…
Nutzerprofil von Mandy
Mandy
November 2015
Myself and my family had a great time in your apartment perfect location, very clean good size for a family thanks for all your help and advice really helped
Nutzerprofil von Rachael
Rachael
November 2015
Great location near the beach with easy access to the Bondi to Coogee walking trail. Public transport into the CBD via the 440 and 360 Buses to Bondi Junction with only a few stops with the trains. The apartment presented itself well, with a couple of desks if you needed works…
Nutzerprofil von David
David
September 2015
The apartment itself was lovely and ideal for a small family like our own. The location was perfect for access to the local beach and swimming pool as well as a number of excellent cafes, parka and small shops. With an opal card and a bus stop nearby that took us to Bondi Junctio…

Gastgeber: Jacqueline

Sydney, AustralienMitglied seit Februar 2013
Nutzerprofil von Jacqueline
32 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Hi, I'm Jacqui. I get a kick out of experiencing new places and meeting new people. When I'm not travelling, I marry awesome couples in Australia. I also love returning to some of my favourite places in the world: London, Paris and Berlin and catching up with old and new friends…
Sprachen: English
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Inserate

Aktivitäten in der Nähe dieser Unterkunft