Lovely 2 BR apartment in Kallio
Gastgeber: Anna
Anna ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Beautiful and cozy 2-br apartment in the heart of Helsinki's hippest neighbourhood Kallio. The kitchen and the bathroom are recently renovated, the apartment is very light and there's even a small balcony for you to enjoy the morning coffee. All the Kallio bars, restaurants and parks are within a walking distance and you'll find metro and tram stops in 3 min walk. Everything is close but still you'll sleep peacefully in the quiet side of Kallio.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment is very light and functional. In addition to two bedrooms, You'll enjoy of a spacious open kitchen and a living room. One bedroom has a double bed, one bedroom is with single bed and if needed, one can sleep on the couch. Sheets and towels will be provided.

Zugang für Gäste

The whole apartment.

Interaktion mit Gästen

In anything you need. I will be I town during your visit.


Ausstattung

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–20:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Please be respectful to our belongings as this is the only home I have!
Please follow the leave no trace rule by leaving the apartment in the condition it was on the check in time.
Please respect the neighbours! It's an old building and not very soundproof so especially in the night time you need to keep quiet. No parties whatsoever :) Smoking allowed only in the balcony.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück

Stornierungen

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Anita
August 2017
The apartment localization is perfect, 5 min walk to metro station. There is a park and lake side near the flat. So for me, foreign in Helsinki, it was great place for staying. And the owner is so kind and nice person which makes the visiting even better and more relaxing. I strongly recommend Anna's home!

Helsinki, FinnlandMitglied seit März 2012
Nutzerprofil von Anna
I'm a Finn and I travel solo, with family and with friends as often as possible. I always return to the Mediterranean countries. South and Central America are on the bucket list.
Sprachen: English, Español, Suomi, Svenska
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte