Huge Lounge/DiningModern Kitchen


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

My home is airy and spacious with a large lounge, dining and kitchen area. Its close to one of the lakes for walks and cycling and 5 minutes from the major Westfield shopping centre and all amenities by car. It has a share bathroom with one other.

Die Unterkunft

Great room facing the garden, quiet and catches the afternoon breezes

Zugang für Gäste

Access to all common areas in the house

Interaktion mit Gästen

Most I the time I am very busy but i am happy to help where I can

Weitere wichtige Infos

Street parking available.
Many restaurants in the area


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 12:00 – 19:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 5€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 10€
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–19:00

Be respectful to other guests in the house and that respect will be returned.
Smoking on patio only.
Clean and put away dishes when you are finished.
The cleaning of the Room and Bathroom during stay is the responsibility of the all the guests.
NO PARKING ON MY LAWN


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Diese Unterkunft würde sich über eine Bewertung von dir freuen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 17 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

North Lakes, Australien · Mitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Rosemary

I have been a nurse all my life and now work causally when it is suitable for me and because of my work, I would describe my personality as very outgoing and social. I am easy to talk to and a good listener. I have good leadership qualities and am confident of myself. I’m able to keep a calm and level head whenever I am in situations of stress. I would like to consider myself someone who can relate to anyone and any culture and background. This trait allows me to make very personal connections with everyone I meet. I love to travel, and in in retirement I plan to see many places in oz and and o/s. I love seafood and a good steak but food is nothing without good company and good wine.Love to entertain,go to movies or veg out on the beach. I am recently single again, and having guests in the house helps with the bills, companionship and the general ambience of the house. I have permanent guests in the house which also helps as well,They will help you too when I am not at home. My style of hosting is very laissez faire. I will show you around, the rest is up to you.If you need anything just ask.
My motto lately is after Abraham Lincoln who said – “The best way to predict your future is to create it”

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde