Zu Inhalten springen
Double room, exterior, very bright.
Double room, exterior, very bright.
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 gemeinsame Bäder
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 gemeinsame Bäder

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
In der Nähe von allen Geschäften und Supermärkten, eine Auswahl an Orten zu essen und unterhalten Sie sich, einen wunderschönen Park mit einer fantastischen Aussicht, Bibliothek, öffentliche Verkehrsmittel direkt zum Herzen von Barcelona an der Ecke der Straße, einschließlich Nachtbus! Check in (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN), Check out vor 11.00 Uhr. Wenn Sie zu einem anderen Zeitpunkt ankommen, teilen Sie dies bitte mit uns vor der Buchung der Unterkunft zu sehen, was möglich ist. Ankunft nach 00.00? + € 25.- Gebühr, zahlbar in bar bei der Ankunft.
translated by Google

Situated close to all shops and supermarkets, a choice of places to eat and entertain yourself, a wonderful park with an amazing viewpoint, library, public transport directly to the heart of Barcelona on the corner of the street, including night bus!

Check in (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN), check out before 11.00 AM.
If you arrive at another time, please communicate this with us prior to booking the accommodation to see what is possible. Arrive after 00.00? +€25.- fee, payable in cash upon arrival.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Haustiere erlaubt
Aufzug
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett, 1 Etagenbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Matratze auf dem Boden
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in von 12:00 bis 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Stornierungen
Barrierefreiheit
Stufenfreier Zugang zum Badezimmer
Stufenfreier Zugang zum Schlafzimmer

22 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Dongha
August 2017
The stay at the Johannas was utter nightmare to tell you the truth. We never experienced this kind of treatment from the host before. Since we did not wanted to ruin our remaing schedule at Barcelona, we decided to leave the house and book another hotel nearby, and it was the bes…
Nutzerprofil von Johanna
Antwort von Johanna:
In answer : yes there was an airco in your room and you had it on the whole time too. As it says in the description : mobile airco unit. That's what you had. The facilities are not awefull, it's just not a hotel. The pictures give an accurate idea of the place : the airbnb photographer took them. You almost wrecked the shutter : I had to have someone come in to make it function again. You asked me for the (EMAIL HIDDEN)ing in at such an hour I expected you to just go to bed and do your things the next morning. I was so gracious to let you come in halfway through the night and usually at that time using the bath isn't allowed, but I let you shower anyway as a courtecy to you, after your long trip. Neither of you took a quick shower, each took at least half an hour and wasn't very quiet either, and the bathroom was a mess after that. I was never rude. The girl took water from the cold tap while there was another of you in the shower and that means if I wouldn't have stopped her taking water that person would have burned itself ! I could have said nothing. You could have known all about the public transport by simply informing yourself at the room's page : It's all there. The one who was sarcastic was the one girl with the sharp remarks who thought she could treat me like I was some kind of low servant or something, while she is in my house. I don't think any adult would accept that. I didn't say that you were dumb, I reminded you that I had explained everything the day before. I had explained everything there was to know, and had pointed out where the device for the shutters was and what not. None of you obviously cared to pay attention to anything I had said, which is not my responsibility, as I had delivered all the info there was to give. By the way, I don't yell. I don't whisper either. I speak at a normal volume. So about your feedback that people can't see here but I can : Accuracy feedback: Your guest mentioned some issues that weren’t accurately reflected in your listing description: amenities, listing description. Everything mentioned in the description is accurate. You may want to read all the info there is, instead of just the first bit, as to inform yourselves thoroughly. Even though you had booked several months before you had failed to do so... Cleanliness feedback: Your guest suggested that your space could be cleaner in the following areas: odors, shower, bathroom. The bathroom was clean, squeeky clean, but your group didn't clean up after themselves and left hair and dirt all over the bathroom, which you expected me to clean up. You have to remove your own hair from any amenity you use. That's quite common courticy, means it is expected that you do so, and it is mentioned in the listing that you should. Odors come from the patio de luces, the inside square where all the bathrooms and kitchens are, and all the smells from these bathrooms and kitchens in on that inside square. It cannot be avoided that it is smelled, but I am very sure that you didn't smell any of that in your room. .. Having said that, I advise you to read all the info about a place before you rent it, and with the demands that you expressed I suggest to book hotels, as private people like to be respected in their own homes, to be addressed as the owner of the house, and not as if the guest is the king of the castle. I can't say your group expressed that. Negative hosting experience, negative hosting advice. Do not host these people.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
Juli 2017
THE ABSOLUTE WORST EXPERIENCE EVER. She is so rude. My friend accidentally put the wrong address for the cab and ended up somewhere else, I explained this to Johanna because I had gotten there a few hours earlier and she literally made me feel stupid. She's very confrontational a…
Nutzerprofil von Johanna
Antwort von Johanna:
I'm sorry for your experience, but it was no fault of mine. When you booked you received the address from the web site along with all the other regular info, like everybody else does, and you could have just rung the door bell? It was your choice not to, so it is no fault of mine that you were outside. You are the first person to not be able to locate the door bell. When I found your friend was stranded at an entirely wrong place, about 15 kilometers away, (in fact at the hoteI in Barcelona city that I suggested you to book for an extended stay which wasn't possible at mine), I offered info to help her get here, and I was with you for over an hour to sort the situation and make sure she would be safe. I even made the effort to take you into the living room and look on maps, as to find where she was actually at, and how she could best get to the nearest metro or find a taxi. When she had finally managed to get a taxi she wasn't able to communicate with the driver and you asked me to tell the driver where to take your stranded friend, which I did. If that made you feel stupid then that is something in your perception of the world, not in my behavior or actions. At no time was I disrespectful or rude. Now tell me again that I wasn't ready willing and able to help you with your problems, which had occurred because of miscommunication between you and her, through which she had ended up 15 kilometers away at the hotel you had booked for after your stay here? Besides, you had the other room booked already because you wanted to stay one day more and couldn't because there was another booking right after yours. I provided you with info about a real cheap but good hotel for you to book to help you out even before your arrival. This hotel is in fact in the heart of Barcelona and at the time you could have booked your entire stay there. And to refresh your memory about our communication I hereby provide a full copy of our message line. By the way, at your time of arrival it was already dark, so you really overdid it with your statement "It was getting dark and I had no idea what to do. I ended up looking for another place to stay because I thought she was doing this on purpose". Don't act like a victim, because you aren't. The fact that you even write such things says a lot about you, nothing about me. ------------------------------------------------------------------ Full copy of the message line between you and me, oldest message at the bottom : I see you've checked out already, all your luggage is gone, therefore I assume you have left, although you have the room until tomorrow. Wishing you an agreeable and safe continuation of your journey. afgelopen zondag om 11:34 Bericht van Johanna Bericht van Daniel Which apartment is it? afgelopen zaterdag om 21:39 Hello. Yes I suggest you ring the doorbell. To the left of the door there is a whole set of doorbells and you should have the correct number. 2-1 afgelopen zaterdag om 21:36 Bericht van Johanna Bericht van Daniel Is there a way I get in? afgelopen zaterdag om 20:55 Bericht van Daniel Hello. I am here afgelopen zaterdag om 20:49 You are welcome afgelopen vrijdag om 21:47 Bericht van Johanna Bericht van Daniel Thank you!! I will look at these when I get back home. I appreciate your help afgelopen vrijdag om 20:55 Ah, right, I overlooked that. There is a longstanding booking starting on the 31st .... ow dear, I'm so sorry .... that's why you can't book the extra day. You can see in the calendar that the day is blocked out. I have found cheap sleeping space here, and that is close to two metro stations. (URL HIDDEN) Futura Casa Lola is Calle Salvà 36, near line 3 metro station Poble Sec, 450 meters walking. From there very short ride, 1 stop, to Plaza España from where the shuttles go to the airport, both terminals. Check it out. Of course you can always take a taxi to the airport, if you like. afgelopen vrijdag om 20:40 Bericht van Johanna Bericht van Daniel I tried changing it but it says it's not available. afgelopen vrijdag om 19:03 you haven't changed it yet ; after your arrival you won't be able to. afgelopen vrijdag om 19:02 Bericht van Johanna That goes the same way. Go to your booking and change the booking's departure date. 27 jul. 2017 Bericht van Johanna Bericht van Daniel Sorry, we'd be extending our stay there by a day. Not arriving a day later. 27 jul. 2017 I think so. I suggest that - because you arrive one day later - you just change the dates instead of adding a day. The cost will remain the same. Just go to your booking, request to change the dates from 29 - 7 / 31 - 7 into 30 - 7 / 1 - 8, and I will get an update about this to approve of it. I will do that and then your booking is changed to the new dates. Go ahead. 27 jul. 2017 Bericht van Johanna Bericht van Daniel Hello, I was wondering if it was possible to add another night to our booking? We had to change our flight to Paris and they made us leave a day later than planned. 27 jul. 2017 That's great. Thank you. 26 jul. 2017 Bericht van Johanna Bericht van Daniel Hello, I'm sorry I thought I responded. I will be arriving around 21.00-21.30 26 jul. 2017 Hi Daniel, last Monday I asked about your time of arrival since we have check-in hours. Today is Wednesday. Please inform me at what time you plan to arrive, as we have check-in hours from 12.00 to 14.00 and from 20.00 to 22.00. Thank you. 26 jul. 2017 Bericht van Johanna Hi Daniel, thanks for booking. See you the 29th. Please inform me what time you plan to arrive, as we have check-in hours. 24 jul. 2017 Bericht van Johanna RESERVERING BEVESTIGD 24-07-2017 Bericht van Daniel Hello, my name is Daniel and my friend is Jayzel. I'm currently in Italy for a Pre-Med fellowship at the Pediatrico Ospidale Bambino Gesu. My friend just graduated college and we are planning on going all around Europe. 24 jul. 2017
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Luc
Juli 2017
Simple but fine accomodation uptown Barcelona. Good advice from Johanna concerning transport to the city etc.
Nutzerprofil von Johanna
Antwort von Johanna:
Thanks for staying, always welcome back. It was a great experience having you. Keep in touch!
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Paula
Juli 2017
Clean and close from the airport
Nutzerprofil von Johanna
Antwort von Johanna:
Thanks for staying, Paula, it was very nice having you! You're always welcome back. Keep in touch!
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Paige
Juli 2017
I think that Johanna's place is perfect for those wanting to spend a few nights and the neighborhood is lovely. However, I do not suggest younger people to stay here just because it is a residential neighborhood and keeping quiet and respectful is important. Also, Johanna's place…
Nutzerprofil von Johanna
Antwort von Johanna:
Thanks for staying! It was a pleasure having you.
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jelle
Juni 2017
Ik en een vriend zijn hier 4 nachten verbleven en we hebben onze tijd er hoofdzakelijk besteed om te slapen. Het was een goed verblijf en alles wat je mag verwachten voor de (lage) prijs. Johanna is zeer aardig voor ons geweest en erg behulpzaam. De locatie is ongeveer 40 minute…
Nutzerprofil von Johanna
Antwort von Johanna:
Hi Jelle, fijn dat jullie het zo goed naar je zin hebben gehad! Jullie zijn zeker welkom om nog eens hier te verblijven. Met dank voor de mooie review en ik hoop dat jullie terugreis goed verlopen is. Graag tot ziens!
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Emely
Mai 2017
ROOM: The room is just as pictured. The beds are comfortable and was big enough for the 3 of us. The room was clean and tidy. Johanna did a great job organizing everything. LOCATION: the place is a bit secluded, just as stated in the profile. It takes about 1 hour to an hour a…
Nutzerprofil von Johanna
Antwort von Johanna:
Thank you so much! Loved having you!
Mai 2017

Sant Boi de Llobregat, SpanienMitglied seit Juni 2011
Nutzerprofil von Johanna
I am a holistic therapist, Reikimaster-teacher, Medium, Healer, and many things more. Born with gifts, I learned many therapies. I also guide, teach, and give meditations. When in my home, you can adress me about all these subjects if you like, and even take a short course.(paym…
Sprachen: Deutsch, English
Antwortrate: 80%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte