Back yardPrivate and quite back yard
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Nur 1 Meile von Blue Hill bei Stone Barns und um die Ecke zum Rockefeller Archive Center niedrigere Höflichkeit Rate zu RAC Gelehrten. Ein gemütliches Zuhause, ganz und von Natur umgeben.
translated by Google

Just 1 mile from Blue Hill at Stone Barns and around the corner to the Rockefeller Archive Center lower courtesy rate to RAC scholars.
A welcoming home, quite and surrounded by nature.

Der Wohnraum

Private ruhige Haus umgeben von Hektar von Rockefeller Estate und State Park. Meilen von Wanderwegen, mit Bauernhöfen und Seen entlang der Hudson River. Charmante Stadt am Hudson mit Antiquitätenläden, Restaurants und Theatern. 35 minütige Zugfahrt nach Grand Central. Die nächtliche Rate ist $ 150 mit einem einwöchigen Minimum. Der Preis für den Monat würde auf $ 3000 abgezinst. Sonderangebote für längere Aufenthalte. Diese Preise beinhalten die Nutzung der gesamten ersten Etage: Ein Doppelbett-Schlafzimmer mit Bad mit Dusche und Waschküche, separates Esszimmer, Wohnzimmer und Wohnküche. Voller Gebrauch des Gartens und der Terrasse. KEIN Rauchen oder Haustiere. Bitte erkundigen Sie sich nicht, ob Ihre Party mehr als zwei Personen ist, da das eine Schlafzimmer nur für ein Paar oder eine Person bequem ist.
translated by Google

Private quiet home surrounded by acres of Rockefeller estate and state park. miles of trails, with farms and lakes along the Hudson River .
Charming town on the Hudson with antique stores, restaurants, and theaters .
35 minute train ride to Grand Central.

The nightly rate is $150 with a one week minimum. The rate for the month would be discounted to $3000. Special offers considered for longer stay.
These rates include use of the whole first floor :
A double-bed bedroom with bath w/shower and laundry closet, separate dining room, living room and eat-in kitchen. Full usage of the out door garden and patio.

NO smoking or pets.
Please do not inquire if your party is more than two people as the one bedroom is only comfortable for a couple or one person.

Zugang für Gäste

Ein Doppelbett-Schlafzimmer mit großem Bildschirm mit Bad mit Dusche und Waschküche, separates Esszimmer, Wohnzimmer und Wohnküche komplett ausgestattet mit Grundlagen braucht. Voller Gebrauch des Gartens und der Terrasse.
translated by Google

A double-bed bedroom with big screen TV with bath w/shower and laundry closet, separate dining room, living room and eat-in kitchen fully equipped with basics needs. Full usage of the out door garden and patio.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ich bin normalerweise nicht im Haus. Wenn ich bin, lebe ich oben. Die Interaktion hängt von der Notwendigkeit meiner Gäste ab, ihre Privatsphäre wird respektiert. Ich könnte abwesend sein oder wie ich die Küche teile, ist hilfreich und teile Zeit zusammen.
translated by Google

I am usually not in the house. If I am, I live upstairs. The interaction depends on the need of my guests, their privacy is respected. I could be absent or as I share the kitchen be helpful and sharing time together.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Kaution: 437
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)

Strict: 50% refund up until 1 week prior to arrival, except fees


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
6 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

16 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Mary Ann
Juni 2017
Laura's home was clean, quiet and met our needs perfectly. She was an excellent hostess - helpful, considerate, available, and kind. I would recommend this home if you are staying in the area for a while. It was not walking distance to anywhere(except the trails) so I would advise having a car. The walking trails on the Rockefeller Estate were amazing!

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
März 2017
Laura's house is perfect for anyone doing research at the Rockefeller Archive Center, a 5 minute walk door to door. The house is comfortable, quiet and filled with art and books. You have full access to a clean and modern kitchen; your room is private with its own bathroom, large screen tv and w/d access. Laura provides many basics for food, there is wifi, and she will help with errands to downtown Tarrytown or suggestions in where to eat. Her house is also close to beautiful trails in the Rockefeller Estates and state park.

Nutzerprofil von John
Januar 2017
Laura was a wonderful host and very accessible and helpful. Her place was just as advertised and laura made it a wonderful stay for us. We would definitely stay there again

Nutzerprofil von Cindi
November 2016
Laura is an amazing and wonderful host! Our flight was late, and Laura was at her front door ready to greet two weary but thankful travelers. It was so great! I had an unexpected 48 hour flu bug, and Laura made me homemade chicken soup! This is our first airbnb experience. We will most defiantly be back to Laura's home. It was important for Laura to make us feel at home, and she certainly accomplished her goal. We are so so happy to have found her. The location is so great. We highly recommend this great home to future visitors.
Nutzerprofil von Laura
Antwort von Laura:
Thank you Cindi. Looking forward to seeing you again, you both are special people.
November 2016

Nutzerprofil von Paulien
Juni 2016
Laura is een geweldige host. Ze stelt zonder meer de hele verdieping van haar huis ter beschikking. Lekker ontbijten op het overdekte terras of 's avonds nog even nagenieten van een heerlijke wandeling in de nabije bosgebieden van het Rockefeller State Park. Als de gelegenheid zich zou voordoen komen we zeker nog een keer terug. Laura, heel erg bedankt voor je gastvrijheid en het in ons gestelde vertrouwen. Paulien en Dieter.
Nutzerprofil von Laura
Antwort von Laura:
Veel dank ! See you soon, Laura
Juni 2016

Nutzerprofil von Susan
November 2015
We totally enjoyed our time in Laura's charming home. the accommodations are extremely comfortable and the property was stunning as the colors of the leaves were at there peak. We witnessed the brightest Yellows, Reds and Oranges - Just Gorgeous! Laura is a gracious hostess and left us with information on the area along with menus, a bottle of wine, and breakfast and snack items to start off our stay. We visit the area at least once a year and hope to make Laura's home our home away from home again!

Nutzerprofil von Celestine
September 2015
Laura, made us feel at home from the minute we entered . She is a gracious host, highly knowledgeable about the area and gave us excellent pointers about dining, markets and local haunts. The house , with its garden and backyard, is nestled in a park like surrounding and has hiking trails all around it. The local churches and Rockefeller estates around are truly historical and worth visiting. My boy totally enjoyed the zip line and the backyard. Her home is filled with lovely art and we truly enjoyed our time in her home. Will be back if we have to stay in Sleepy Hollow again and we definitely will send our friends over. Thanks Laura for making this a truly memorable stay.
Nutzerprofil von Laura
Antwort von Laura:
Thank you Celestine ! It was a real pleasure to meet you, Sara and Elliott. I am sure we will meet again. Looking forward to see your new home in the future, good luck with everything and come again to visit.
September 2015

Pocantico Hills, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2009
Nutzerprofil von Laura

I am an artist and retired teacher. Living a peaceful life here in Pocantico and traveling often to Europe.

I love music, art, the sea, outdoors, and food!

Sprachen: English, Français, Italiano, עברית
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte