Guest bedroom with double bed, double glazing windowGuest bedroom with double bed, chest of drawers
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The house is in a very quiet Cul de Sac, approx. 15km North of Perth CBD, 15 min. by car to Sorrento Beach, and Kingsley Village Shopping precinct is within walking distance. You have the back of our house to yourself with own bathroom and toilet.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Ausstattung

Hausregeln

Check-In time negotiable. We would like to be home when you arrive at our house to welcome you in person, to introduce you to our pet / "watch dog" Billy (Black Labrador) and to show you and explain everything necessary. Check-out time is flexible.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Glenda
Juni 2016
Antje and Nigel are excellent hosts - welcoming, friendly and approachable - nothing is too much trouble. It's a lovely, large house and everything you could possibly need for a comfortable, relaxing stay is provided. Billy, their beautiful black Labrador, is very friendly and loves a hug. The house is in a fairly quiet suburban area but is only a 15 minute drive to some lovely beaches or 25 minutes into Perth City. The house is close to local shops and has buses (or a short taxi ride) to the train station. I really enjoyed my stay with Antje and would highly recommend this accommodation. Thank you.

Nutzerprofil von Steven
April 2016
Kingsley is a great area. I live in Tasmania and this provided me a great way to get some work done on the rental property I have in the area.

Nutzerprofil von Anica
März 2016
I'd the most welcoming reception at Antje's place. She is a lovely Lady and a wonderful hostess who took the time to explain everything about the house and my stay. Since I'm a local I didn't need any tourist info, but Antje has prepared various brochures for her guests. The room/bathroom is very private and comfortable. I was there only for one night, my stay was thoroughly enjoyable. I can definitely recommend Antje's place. Will be back!

We are Antje and Nigel, a couple from Europe who arrived in Perth in 2006 and have lived here in this house since 2008. Billy is our seven-year-old Labrador. You will enjoy absolute privacy as you will have the back of our house to yourself with own bathroom/toilet plus an additional spare room/lounge/DVD room.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte