Clean and well presented Storage for clothes including a walk in robe
Beautiful cozy queen room
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our beautifully presented modern and friendly house is located in the southern suburbs, walking distance to South Beach and the heart of Fremantle with great access to public transport.
The room is very clean and has a queen bed and comes with a private toilet and bathroom.

Der Wohnraum

Beautiful and calm area
Spa gives it a resort feel
Own room and bathroom at opposite end of house to guests

Zugang für Gäste

Queen bed in private room (with walk in robe)
Full kitchen
Laundry facilities
Private bathroom
Shared living room
Spa

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are a married couple who work full time. We are social people who love to meet new people but also have awareness to respect guests space too : )


Ausstattung
Rauchen erlaubt
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Heizung
Frühstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenendpreis 68 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Be clean and tidy (clean own mess)
Smoke outside


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Mitglied seit September 2010
Nutzerprofil von Jasmine

We are a 34 and 33 year old Australian, married couple, working as professionals.
We previously lived in London and spent much time travelling Europe. We absolutely love travelling and immersing ourselves into new cultures!

We have had such wonderful experiences previously with Air BNB and find it much more welcoming and homely than hotels. We hope to stumble upon more Air BNB opportunities!

We own a home in Perth, Australia, and are offering a private room to rent. We look forward to hopefully meeting you on your adventures!

Ray and Jas : )

Antwortrate: 0%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte