The guest room with ensuite is in an Annex in our Garden  detached from the main house
Church Cottage Annex
Gastgeber: Maeve
Maeve ist der Gastgeber.Maeve ist ein Superhost.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A self-contained annex with spacious bedroom/studio upstairs and bathroom downstairs, set in a lovely garden of a family home in the village of Langley Upper Green. 30 minute drive from Cambridge, 45 minute drive from London.

Der Wohnraum

The Annex is located in the garden of our family home, a grade 2 listed thatched cottage surrounded by a cottage garden that we open once a year for the National Garden Scheme.

The annex is totally self contained, with it's own access. It has one double bedroom/studio upstairs with a tv, sofa, armchair and work/dining table. There is a small fridge and kettle. Downstairs there is a bathroom with shower. There is underfloor heating in the bedroom/studio and bathroom.

There will be a complimentary Welcome Pack with cereal, jam, breakfast biscuits/bread, orange juice and milk in the fridge and wine for a cosy evening.

Langley Upper Green is a charming village with easy access to Cambridge, London, Stansted and Luton airports. The village pub is a 5 minute walk away.

A travel cot is available on request.

Zugang für Gäste

Our guests will have access to the detached Annex, plus an area to sit in our garden near the Annex. They are welcome to walk around the garden. They will have their own key and can come and go as they please. Off street parking is available as well.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I or my husband will be available to welcome guests on their arrival and introduce them to the area. We'll be very happy to answer questions when required.


Ausstattung
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo
Heizung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 12 €
Wochenrabatt: 25%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Smoking is not allowed inside the Annex, but is allowed in the garden. No pets are permitted.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

39 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jim
Oktober 2017
Maeve is the perfect host and has thought of everything to make a long or short stay very comfortable. The accommodation is perfect in every way. Thanks Maeve.

Nutzerprofil von Louis
September 2017
Very nice and quiet place, lovely enviroment, well equiped. Very friendly host. Good pubs near by for great dinner.

Nutzerprofil von David
September 2017
Excellent accommodation in a peaceful and relaxing setting.

Nutzerprofil von Bridget
September 2017
Maeve and her family are charming and were very hospitable. The studio is spacious, the bed comfortable and the view very pretty.

Nutzerprofil von Vivian
September 2017
Such a beautiful room in the loveliest garden. Maeve was super communicative and incredibly friendly and helpful. She even lent me some wellies! Highly recommend for a great country getaway. Worthwhile hiring a car as cabs are crazy expensive.

Nutzerprofil von Jack
August 2017
Maeve's a annex is a beautiful and comfortable private space surrounded by beautiful countryside. Maeve went out of her way to make sure we had everything we needed (or forgot). Overall we couldn't have asked for anything else! Thanks Maeve!

Nutzerprofil von David
August 2017
Accomodation and location brilliant. Little extras like wine and chocolates added that little extra to our stay.

Saffron Walden, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2013
Nutzerprofil von MaeveMaeve ist ein Superhost.

I'm an independent curator and arts project manager based near Saffron Walden. I live with my husband Jago Russell and our two children Orla (8 years old) and Louis (6 years old). I like gardening, running, cooking and good food.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte