Zu Inhalten springen
Spacious Room w Cable TV (CNN...)
Spacious Room w Cable TV (CNN...)
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Comfortable room with new bed. TV with all the top tv stations. Fibreoptic internet installed (200mb). House located less than 1 minute walk to METROBUS! Maid service is done daily. We invite you to stay with us and tell us your story!

Der Wohnraum

This is a house with 3 spare rooms that are up to rent. Graham (my fiancee) and I live here and love hosting people from Mexico or around the world.
There is free parking inside the house also if required. We live so close to Insurgentes Sur, which is one of the most important avenues in Mexico city as it goes across the whole city. (South & North). This private room shares the bathroom but it is clean daily.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests can access all facilities within the house. We want everybody to feel at home, so feel free to use the kitchen, living room, laundry area, courtyard. This room shares bathroom with one more room "Cozy room" that is also on my posts. Daily cleaning service in the bathroom and in the rooms.
You can play with the doggies too! If available you can use one of our bikes to move around.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be having a lot of interaction if desired. We are very happy to show you around and giving tips to move around. Also, we love having a glass of wine or beer with our guests to share experiences and hopefully become good friends!

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have 3 beautiful shih tzus and a cat. They all behave and we try to keep them outside in the back yard. You can bring your pet, although make sure it gets along with other pets. If a pet is brought it cannot sleep inside the house, it must be in the backyard (it has a roof).
We allow guest to smoke, as long as it is outside and not in the rooms or in the house. We only request to use the ashtray.
We are up to little gatherings (advise upfront)! But we will have an extra cleaning fee if this is the case.

Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
WLAN
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 4 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Kaution 174 €
Wochenendpreis 17 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Eigenständiger Check-in mit doorman

English

We love having guests and we hope they feel like home. We do ask for respect to the other guests and owners. Even though, daily cleaning service is provided we encourage our guests to keep common areas clean (also your room). We kindly ask to please keep the keys safe for everyone's safety. Smoking is allowed ONLY outside the house, not in the rooms.
NOTE:
Please remember this is a home, please behave as it's your own :)


Español
Nos encanta que los huéspedes se sientan como en casa. Lo que sí pedimos, es respeto con los otros huéspedes (en caso de haber), con nuestro encargado de la limpieza.
A pesar de que la limpieza es diario, nos gusta recomendar mantener las áreas limpias, y evitar acumular trastes sucios en habitación o al rededor de la casa.
Pedimos cuidar las llaves.
No se permite fumar dentro de la casa pero pueden fumar en cualquier de los patios (frontal o trasero).
NOTA:
Nosotros vivimos aquí, por lo que esperamos un comportamiento de respeto tal como si estuviera en su casa :)

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt leben mindestens eine Katze und ein Hund
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

45 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Claudia
April 2017
La estancia fue muy satisfactoria (limpieza, comodidad, servicios y ubicación). Además, Ale es un excelente host!

Nutzerprofil von Andrea
März 2017
La casa está muy bien ubicada, y es muy espaciosa y limpia. Alejandra y Graham son muy buenos anfitriones. Alejandra es muy amable y te puede ayudar con cualquier duda. Mi experiencia fue muy positiva! Gracias!
Nutzerprofil von Ale
Antwort von Ale:
Gracias Andrea, en el futuro sigue en pie mi propuesta para quedarte con nosotros :)
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Alejandro
März 2017
Esta muy bien ubicada, Alejandra y su esposo son muy buenos anfitriones, si tienes dudas ellos te colaboran para que tus planes de recorrer ciudad de Mexico, sea muy grata, sin dudar regresaría pues es muy confortable, recomiendo para hacer tu estadía un grata experiencia.
Nutzerprofil von Ale
Antwort von Ale:
Gracias!
März 2017

Very well located, only a block to Insurgentes Sur. Easy access to local transportation, many restaurants nearby. Very quiet, and nice house. Ale was great, very friendly and receptive. Complete kitchen in the house. Everything very clean. The room was cleaned and the bed made daily. Recommended, the only cons is that the bathroom is shared.
Nutzerprofil von Ale
Antwort von Ale:
Thank you I appreciate your comments!
März 2017

La casa de Ale es tal cual como se ve en las fotos, es súper acogedora, muy limpia, en un vecindario acogedor, tranquilo y con tiendas, restaurantes y el metrobus cerca.

Nutzerprofil von Homero
März 2017
As with my previous stays, great communication, location is perfect.

Nutzerprofil von Daniel Israel
Februar 2017
Muy buena ubicación y la atención de Ale es genial

Distrito Federal, MexikoMitglied seit November 2013
Nutzerprofil von Ale

I am a very outgoing person. Love to meet new people and hear boring or amazing stories (we all learn from both). I don't appreciate people who are ungrateful. Love doggies! Starting to like cats (I believe I just love mine). Besides loving my family I love my husband (Graham). He is the one that give me strength to smile every morning even when things are not great.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte