Open living room dining and kitchen
10 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
8 Betten
1 Badezimmer
10 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
8 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 10 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cosy cottage 500m to the beach, has two bedrooms, one bathroom, big deck and BBQ area, foxtel( satellite TV), WIFI internet, baby cot And high chair, 8 beds up to 10 sleep
All linen included, no minimum nights one night is ok .
I am very flexible
Available all year around.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 52 €
Kaution 276 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 241 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Enjoying the holiday no strict rules just respect my hard work I put in keeping my holiday home up and running.
Please put rubbish in outside bin and wash dishes.
Thank you for your cooperation.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

27 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kelleigh
April 2017
Group of 8 of us, we had a great stay. I think 10 people would probably be a bit squished in as it was already very cosy with the 8 of us, but it suited us. Speedy communication from Irena which was great. The property is split into two, and we had the front part of the property. There was a very loud group staying in the back part of the property which was a bit annoying, but wasn't a huge deal as we were only there for one night. All in all was a great stay!

Nutzerprofil von PetePete ist ein Superhost.
Januar 2017
We stayed for a night for work and was a little disappointed on the cleanliness overall, communication good and house sturdy just not up to standard compared to the Tigers we have stayed at in the area

Nutzerprofil von Madeleine
Januar 2017
Irena was accommodating and helpful with our last minute booking. Great to be able to stay one night especially during the busy summer season. We'd recommend this cottage for a smaller group/ family as our group of 10 were a bit cramped. Basic accommodation for a good price.

Nutzerprofil von Mabel
Dezember 2016
Irena is super flexible and accommodating. We love that we could have our dogs there. The place was clean & everything worked well. Thanks Irena!

Nutzerprofil von Melanie
November 2016
we had a quick and lovely stay. Irena was lovely to deal with.

Nutzerprofil von Suet Mun
Oktober 2016
Host was very friendly, the place was very cozy and homey. Perfect for a relaxing weekend getaway.

Nutzerprofil von Rica
September 2016
My friends and I enjoyed Irena's place. Perfect location for a weekend to chillax. Thumbs up!!!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 77 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Victoria, AustralienMitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von Irena

I am happy when I make someone else happy ,
I want to give more than I want to receive.
I am very funny
I am very friendly
I am loyal
I don't give up easily
I treat people like I want to be treated.
I want to help people with everything I can possible.
Lucky I don't work hard on being good person thanks God I am born like that .
My experience in life good or bad is something you will know too ,and you will be ready with information when you need it so you never make same mistakes. What I have been through and suffered you don't need to go through..
I light up people life's every day and I am proud of myself.
Smile on people faces that is what I want .

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte