Tv area, with a DVD player, lots of films on DVD you can watch, a Bose speaker you can wirelessly connect to the music on your phone or laptop using BluetoothLounge room

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Beautiful modern 2 bedroom art deco apartment with a private garden courtyard. Conveniently located to wonderful cafes & restaurants, one of the most beautifully manicured parks in Sydney. A 5 minute taxi to Sydney CBD & a 15 minute taxi to Bondi

Der Wohnraum

Beautiful modern 2 bedroom art deco apartment (90m2) with high ceilings & a private garden courtyard.

Conveniently located to wonderful cafes & restaurants, one of the most beautifully manicured parks in Sydney, as well as supermarkets, bakeries, a butcher, grocer & newsagency. A very short train or bus ride to the Sydney CBD, and easy transport to Bondi Beach.

Please note, our apartment is on the second level, so there are two small flights of stairs to access it - we do not have a lift in our building.

Zugang für Gäste

- Master bedroom with very high quality queen size bed & built-in wardrobe
- Second bedroom which can be set up as a reading room with an armchair, or with a second queen size bed
- Comfortable lounge room / living area, with very comfortable lounge, TV, DVD player & Bose speaker with bluetooth
- Wireless internet
- Private garden courtyard
- Some lovely books, films on DVD & CDs for use while you are here
- Fully equipped modern kitchen with dishwasher & microwave. Cupboard full of condiments, spices, etc.
- Modern bathroom with shower & toilet
- Internal laundry in bathroom with washing machine & laundry tub
- Clean linen
- Hair dryer, towels, soap, shampoo & conditioner
- The only part of the apartment which will not be available for use is the office, as we will be storing some boxes in there so that we can take our clothes out & leave hanging space for guests etc. However if you require a desk, we can put it in the bedroom for you

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be away travelling, but I will be available on email / phone & will have push notifications so that I can get back to you very quickly.

I will also leave a guest folder, which will explain everything about the apartment, transport & the surrounding area.

I will also have my brother & sister-in-law available to help with anything you need. They are very well reviewed Airbnb hosts themselves, and are the loveliest people you could ever meet. You can choose to have as little or as much interaction with them as you would like! They won't drop by unless you need them to.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 69
Kaution: 277
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

We do not allow smoking or pets in the apartment. We take great care & pride of our apartment, along with everything in it & would ask that you do the same. Please treat it with the same amount of respect you would treat your own.
Please no loud noise over 10pm and no parties.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Charlotte
März 2016
I have stayed at Natalie's apartment for 1 week with my family. The location is just perfect, an easy 15-20' stroll to the CBD or if needed, buses and train are just around the corner. There are many bars and restaurants nearby. The apartment is located at the back of the building, which means no street noise. The spacious terras was lovely to relax on after a day in the city. The wifi was good and the apartment was bigger than what we expected from the pictures. The main bedroom had a very comfy bed, the second room was as requested set up as a bedroom with a large (high) air mattress. Natalie made sure we enjoyed our stay and was easy to communicate with. I would recommend staying here to anyone looking for an affordable place to stay right in the middle of the action.

Nutzerprofil von Aoife
Februar 2016
Natalie was a fantastic host and made an extra effort to ensure that we had a wonderful stay. We were greeted with treats on arrival, along with a detailed guestbook which included recommendations nearby such as cafes, restaurants, parks, etc. The apartment was lovely and the location was perfect, close to kings cross train station and approx. 20 minute walk to city centre. We were surprised that the second bedroom had a blow up bed but it was fine to sleep in once blown up each night. Overall we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would gladly choose Natalie as a host again. Thank you Natalie ☺️

Nutzerprofil von Jade
Februar 2016
We were very excited to stay in this beautiful art deco apartment. It is in a great location near lots of shops and restaurants. However, we felt that it wasn't cleaned properly, and there wasn't a proper mattress in the second bedroom, just a deflated air bed which wasn't comfortable to sleep on. As a result, we ended up finding somewhere else to stay, and moved out of the apartment.

Potts Point, AustralienMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Natalie

My name is Natalie, I live in Sydney Australia with my husband David and 10 month old baby Oliver. At the moment I'm on maternity leave, but prior to having my baby I worked in the music industry at a record company.
We love travelling, going to the beach, cinema, great restaurants, bookstores, food festivals, live music gigs, art galleries & exhibitions, the theatre, fashion week, basketball games & staying in the mountains for the weekend.
We love meeting people from all walks of life & when we travel, we love to stay out of the tourist spots & experience the country we are staying in as the locals do.

Sprachen: English
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte