Front porch a cool place to be in those hot summer daysOur little Cairn Terrier, Skye waiting for visitors.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A bright, spacious bedroom with Queen size bed and large windows to enjoy the quiet rural views.With private bathroom and shared kitchen with hosts. We are 3 kms to Havelock North Village. "Comfort Europeen"

Der Wohnraum

Please feel free to explore the property as we have 3 acres, but beware of the friendly cows and their electric fences. Please remember to leave gates as you find them... we do not want them to escape! "Bonne Promenade"

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to all the house except hosts private bedroom and office.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are available to give you information about the area as we have lived here for many years and we would love to share our travel stories with you over a glass of wine.
Anne is half French, half Irish and Stephen is a local having grown up in the Bay. We have both travelled widely Overseas & lived together in Europe for 10 years.
Above all we love meeting new people from all over the world and sharing our home in the hills! "Au Plaisir de vous Voir"

Weitere wichtige Infos

The reason why we are opening our home is because we enjoy meeting people from all over the world.
We have a friendly little dog but please do not feed her as she may ask for treats.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 13 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00

We hope you will treat your house like your own and respect our private spaces. No smoking indoors. Please arrange the use of kitchen and clothes washing facilities with us.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Juliette
April 2017
Anne welcomed us in her lovely house. The family is really friendly and the neighbourhood quiet and beautiful
Nutzerprofil von AnneAnne ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Anne:
Thank you. We are delighted you had a nice stay. All the best, Anne and family
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Barb
April 2017
Beautiful bedroom with garden views and early morning sunshine. Great place to relax.
Nutzerprofil von AnneAnne ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Anne:
It was lovely to have known you both. Have many lovely holidays and the best of luck to your daughters in relation to work and flating. Regards. Anne
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Lassara
Februar 2017
Anne and Stephen are incredibly helpful and friendly. They are the perfect hosts as they both enjoy generously sharing their home and local knowledge.

Nutzerprofil von Angela
Februar 2017
The accommodation was good. Nice family at the air BnB. Very comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Peter & Svetlana
Januar 2017
The accomodation is very spacious, clean and tastefully decorated. You feel like at home. Anne and Stephen are very pleasant hosts and they have provided us with many good tips - cheese factory, winery, honey farm. We enjoyed our time with them and we can definitely recommend the accommodation. Peter and Svetlana from Austria

Nutzerprofil von Miriam
Januar 2017
Our first experience of air BnB and would very highly recommend it. Stylish, comfortable and pristine accommodation. Fabulous rooms opening out onto wonderful rural setting with beautiful bush, cows grazing, gorgeous dog and cat. Hosts, Anne, husband and son so welcoming and friendly. We'd love to return.

Nutzerprofil von July
Januar 2017
We spent 3 days at "La maison sur la colline". Perfect sleep, good breakfast with home made jam. Separate access to the bedroom with key. Super quiet. Good communication and very nice host. Definitely recommend.

Hawke's Bay, NeuseelandMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von AnneAnne ist ein Superhost.

Hi, it is Anne. I was born in France from a French father and Irish mother and am married to a New Zealander. We live in Hawkes Bay and have one son, Philippe, who is now living himself in Queenstown. We all love travelling and meeting new people. We have our own little four legged canine mischief, Skye, a 14 month Cairn Terrier.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte