Landhouse
White House
Small Tabinay
Puerto GaleraWhite House in perspective
White House Landhouse - Beach - 15+ Pax
White House Landhouse - Beach - 15+ Pax
15 Gäste
5 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
6 Badezimmer
15 Gäste
5 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
6 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 15 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Walking distance to a good beach.
.
Modern facilities - you only need to bring your own towel and toiletry.
Relax at the overlooking terrace - or do a lot of activities at the beach. Own tour guide. Aircon. Hot + cold shower.
The house is located at a small hill.

Internet wifi. We have wifi internet. (free)

The housecaretaker offer you a Jeepney-transport service at favorable rates - for example if you want to go to White Beach (king of the beaches).
-

Der Wohnraum

The house is located at the side of a little hill -overlooking this ocean.
Located ca. 900 meters from town-city Puerto Galera (10 minutes)
The house is located in a quit local area, and the neighbours are mainly normal local people. They are very friendly and want to help you. Also your children will very soon be friends with the local children.
The house is located at a small hillside. Therefore the house is not suitable for disabled, people with handicaps or walking problems.

Our Landhouse, named White House has installed aircon in all sleepingrooms at the entire groundfloor.
The 1st floor has strong fans.

Zugang für Gäste

Puerto Galera is located at island (Mindoro)
You arrive in Puerto Galera (Muelle) by ferrry from Batangas.

Newly a water-airplane from Manila to Puerto Galera is an option.

Our house-caretaker will welcome you to Puerto Galera at the ferry on arrival from Batangas - provided you call or sms her, when you leave Batangas. Phonenumber is at our website (URL HIDDEN)

The housecaretaker is owner of a Jepney. He can arrange a transport to for example White Beach - at a favorable guest rate.

Organizing of this pick-up service is free - only the tricycle driver you have to pay.
.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 5
2 Doppelbetten (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Luftmatratze, 2 Matratzen auf dem Boden, 1 Babybett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 € / Nacht bei mehr als 7 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–18:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von 骏
Mai 2017
半夜停电了,热得睡不着啊。定了两天,只住了一晚。第二天果断改住酒店了。

Nutzerprofil von Justin
November 2016
Overall, me and my friends give the place a 4/5 stars. GOOD Lorna and her husband really helped us get to the place, as well as helped us with all our requests during the stay, even if the request was late at night. You the best! Upon arrival it was what we expected (2 floors, reasonable size) and there were bottles of soft drinks (1.5L!), Soju (Korean alcohol), and water waiting for us in the ref. Pretty much everything we needed was already in the house (pots, plates, glasses), all we bought was food to cook and extra alcohol to party at night. Supermarket is not far and is reasonably stocked (limited fresh produce and alcohol) but not as well stocked as say a mainstream supermarket in Manila. They really keep it clean. We partied the first night, left for a tour in the morning the next day, leaving the place slightly dirty, then came back in the afternoon to find the place as clean as when we first arrived. Tour organized by Josephine was flexible and well worth the price we paid. Special thanks for the food requests we had as not all of us could eat pork. BAD Ok, first off, the location is on a steep hill. I say steep because 1) it's hard to walk/climb, 2) it's so steep tricycles and other small vehicles can't go up. So if you have someone in your group who has bad knees or a walking disability, I highly don't recommend this place. Because it's on a steep hill, transportation is also a slight problem. If you want to go to say Sabang, White Beach, or anywhere in general and you didn't book with Josephine, then you're going to have to walk down to the main road, and at night, this is freaky as hell. Freaky because it's dark, no lights, and you can't really see where you're going. As for the "fastest internet in the Philippines". It was working fine for the first 2-3 hours, and then was slow for the rest of the stay. We were there for 3 days. We lost power twice. The location does have a generator but you can only use fans and not the aircon. Water pressure while taking a bath was weak and there was no hot water. Lorna's husband tried to fix the water issue but to no avail. Overall, we enjoyed our stay! There were bumps in the road, but as we were all roommates back in college, we always found ways around the problem and injected said problem with humor. A definite shout out to Lorna and Josephine for making our stay and tour as comfortable as they could!

Nutzerprofil von Lowella
September 2016
Great place, the caretaker (ate Lorna and the husband) was so helpful.

Nutzerprofil von Kathy
Juli 2016
The villa of Hans was just perfect for this week end in Puerto Galera. We really enjoy the house, the terrace and everything else. Lorna was really helpful to us, we really appreciate her during this short stay. Will definitely come back if I come back with another group of friends or family
Nutzerprofil von Hans
Antwort von Hans:
Dear Kathy. You are always welcome again.
Juli 2016

Nutzerprofil von Divina
Mai 2016
We enjoyed our stay at the White House, ate Lorna and Ben are very helpful! The white beach is amazing! I will stay again and recommend this place to my friends and family! Tha house is huge and private!

Nutzerprofil von Eric
Mai 2016
Our stay at The White House was very pleasant. It is very convenient to get to and from Puerto Galera, Sabang, and White Beach. The trikes came up and down the road every minute or so. The private Jeepney was amazing to rent and the caretakers and local residents were amazing to work with and be around. The unit is very comfortable and has plenty of space for 4-8 people to interact. We loved the cabana and the patio space. The unit actually has a large space upstairs which we never used due to the heat. The ground floor has the four bedrooms as listed, but one of them does only have a fan and no AC. This was a bit of an issue for us due to the timing of the trip (90-95+ temperatures) but the host immediately accommodated us with the single apartment downstairs so that our 4th person could have AC. We are very appreciative of that! There is a large hill to get up to the house which could pose an issue for some, but we found the community to be very inviting and the surrounding areas to be quite fun. We look forward to returning to Puerto Galera. Be ready for some rooster alarm clocks too! Thank you Hans and everyone.

Nutzerprofil von 진용
Mai 2016
숙소의 이미지는 사진과 그대로 너무 멋있는 건물에 깔끔한 실내, 멋진 바다전망을 갖고 있었습니다. 하지만 위치가 시내랑 떨어져 있었으며 교통이 불편하였고, 밤에 처음들어 가기에는 가로등이 없고 비포장 도로여서 어려움이 있었습니다. 그래도 가격대비 여러 가족이 놀다 오는것이라면 추천합니다.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 10 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Aabenraa, DänemarkMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Hans

I am a danish early retired banker, married to a filipina woman.
We constructed the Landhouse and the 2 apartments with the goal to stay there. But plans has been changed, and we now live most of the time in Denmark - due to jobs there.
I am involved in charity work in Asia and Afrika. Iam founder of Afro-Asia Educare - - Helping poor schools in Puerto Galera Area since 2006.

Sprachen: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte