Bedroom
Stunning mountain-side studio apartment
Gastgeber: Che
Che ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We love our home! And you will too. Located on a mountain slope in Hout Bay valley, we offer our guests a private room with en-suite bathroom and relaxation space. Guests have access to the main house, swimming pool, garden and exercise/dance studio.

Der Wohnraum

Beautiful views from all angles of this trendy living space. The loft has private access via a spiral staircase. The bedroom has a double-bed with dressing table/desk. There is a private en-suite bathroom, with basin, shower and toilet. The relaxation area outside the bedroom has a bar fridge, comfy chairs and table. The space is tranquil and is perfect for nature-lovers as well as city-slickers looking for a break.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the main house, which includes a fully-fitted kitchen, main lounge, dining area, as well as a large exercise/dance studio. Walking/hiking and running trail literally at our garden gate. Swimming pool and outside braai (barbecue) area. Tranquil garden and breathtaking mountain views.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Friendly hosts with interests in running, hiking and flamenco dancing. We are happy to interact with guests as well as provide information on local attractions and places of interest.


Ausstattung
Fitnessstudio
Kamin
Kabelfernsehen

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out bis 10:00

No smoking, no pets and no children.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Laura
Januar 2017
Che and her parents have been the most amazing hosts we have ever met throughout our Airbnb experience. They are absolutely warm hearted, beautiful people in mind and soul and we feel so lucky to have started our SA trip with them. Their house and mountain view is truly breathtaking and we have felt home from the first moment onwards. The guest studio is beautifully furnished, very bright and super clean. Thank you so much for making our stay absolutely fantastic. We would always highly recommend this beautiful treasure high up Blue Valley Avenue.

Nutzerprofil von Tamsyn
März 2017
Stunning apartment,beautiful setting, great host!

Nutzerprofil von Nataliya
Februar 2017
Great spot, would recommend it, who is traveling light and easy. Great views - friendly host and awesome towels....-)))

Nutzerprofil von Brenda
Januar 2017
d

Nutzerprofil von Mel
Januar 2017
I loved the beauty of the place and the friendly atmosphere

Nutzerprofil von Jacob
Januar 2017
We really enjoyed our time in Che's AirBnb! This was definitively the best one we had so far and we've tried a lot of them :) The room and bathroom were very clean and the house is situated in an quiet neigherhood in Hout Bay with a nice mountain-view. We could also use the swimming pool and the kitchen. Besides that Che did everything to make our stay pleasant and the communication with her was easy. I definitively can recommend this place, you will have a good time there!

Kapstadt, SüdafrikaMitglied seit November 2013
Nutzerprofil von Che

I am a travel hungry flamenco dancer/teacher who visits Spain often. I share the home with my parents and my baby. My Dad is chatty and engaging and loves hiking up the mountains and forests. My Mom runs, loves to read and can often be found sitting cross legged on the patio absorbing the absolute beauty of our natural surroundings. We have travelled to Europe, USA. South America and the Middle East and are planning trips to Thailand and India shortly. When travelling, we visit all the major tourist attractions but are as keen to meet and speak to the local people and gain an insight into their everyday lives and the history that has shaped their society. We would be happy to share our history. We would also be very respectful of your need for privacy. Between us we are fluent in English and Afrikaans and a bit of Spanish and German.


Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte