Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

sofa bed in front room for short term no door on room so not very private . Small kitchen with all amenities except dryer. Large screen TV. 1 person only . Small bathroom/ shower . 2 mins walk to Mile End tube station 15 mins tube2 Central London . Even closer to Liverpool Street, Canary Wharf or Stratford. its a comfortable clean space with its own large screen TV in the room. no wardrobe space, but use of kitchen and bathroom. Would suit someone needing a convenient place to crash for a night.

Der Wohnraum

15 mins central London
2 stops on tube to Liverpool Street and the City of London
1 stop to Stratford shopping Center
Short bus ride to Canary Wharf
Close to Queen Mary university
Easy access for coach to Stansted airport on corner of the road

The space is a double sofa bed in my front room, you will have the room to yourself and can relax watch TV etc but there is no door on the room, so its not very private in that respect. No door means no lock but as i'm the only other one there with my BF of 4 years your things are quite safe no one including me will enter your space whilst it has been booked unless you ask me for help, with anything.
You will get a double quilt , pillow, and clean towel. you can come and go as you please
You are welcome to use any toiletries i tend to have a whole pharmacy of them.
Tea bags etc you can use in the kitchen, I'm not a coffee person, if you are there are great coffee shops just next door literally a few steps from the apartment. you can help yourself to general stuff milk spices bread etc but please do not drink my champagne or just help yourself to my food .

The tube station Mile end in zone 2 is not more than 2 minutes walk , its extremely close and makes getting around so easy.
The N25 bus also stops just on the corner of the road and runs 24hrs into central London for those coming for nightlife.
The space is ideal for someone coming for a job interview, going to the university for any reason, or just wanting to come to London to go out for a weekend, needing somewhere safe clean and warm in which to crash. with good transport links. The apartment is usually kept warm in the winter and i have a fan for the summer it gets too hot ( a rare occasion in the UK lol).
The TV is huge 55 inches and we tend to have at least some of the latest movies downloaded so if you want to veg and watch tv or fancy seeing a movie we have plenty we can lend you.
Restaurants there are loads on your doorstep. if you want to cook please load the dishwasher and clean up after yourself .
My BF is usually up between 5am-8am whilst i tend to shower in the afternoon as i work evenings neither of us take long , so no one should be rushing you in the bathroom hopefully.
When we are home , usually one of us is, we are often just in the bedroom with the door shut apart from when I'm cooking.
If you come in late you may not even feel like we are there even though the place is small. You can make yourself feel at home, i'm pretty easy going, and he's alright really lol.
There is a private car park if you are driving, but there is no need really to drive if you are staying here the public transport is quicker cheaper and more convenient .
you are welcome to ask any questions before booking
i would prefer it if you message me before sending a booking request as i need to dbl check with the bf most times

You are across the road from a very pretty canal walk all the way up to victoria Park which is again very close, so i am also very convenient for events held there. There is also cycle hire across the road and the bicycle lanes run all the way to the city and there are paths through the park too.

Zugang für Gäste

Small kitchen
Toaster
Kettle
Over & hob
Microwave
Washing machine
Dishwasher please always load any dirty dishes

Bathroom
Toilet
Shower
Sofa bed double
Large screen smart TV 55 inches yes its big :-)
with surround sound
Basically everywhere except the bedroom

Interaktion mit Gästen

My bf works early , I work late so one of us usually around if you need any help if not we are happy to leave you to your own devises .

Weitere wichtige Infos

The room has no door so it may not feel very private
We are usually in bed by mid night so if you re off partying you need to come in quietly
We shut our door and only ever appear for the toilet after mid night unless I m venturing into the kitchen for a snack
He is an architect I am a dance teacher
We re easy going but keep the place clean
One person only preferably with not too much stuff like one suit case a back packer short term a few days only. The entire place is sometimes for let for a higher price of course just ask us we holiday 3-4 times a year, usually in December and during some of the kids holiday times. Very close to QM uni , The London Hospital Whitechapel , Canary Wharf , Liverpool st , stratford shopping Center , and 15-20 mins tube into Central London , Also Hammersmith and city line direct to Kings Cross and The National Express from Stansted stops on the corner of the Road . Very convenient commute


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Ausziehbares Sofa
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 6
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Dishes in the dishwasher
Double lock the front door when you go out
Come in quietly if coming back late (I may be up anyway but bf will be asleep)
Please turn lights and tv off when you go out
Please leave things as you found them
If yo can take your bed sheets off and put them in the washing machine great if not don't worry I'll do it.
There is a private car park, if you are parking please put sign on your car for our apartment incase anyone needs you to move, need to be a good driver as path is narrow although the bf doesn't seem to have trouble with it .
Please be aware there is some noise from the main road at busy times in the font room.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2012
Nutzerprofil von Julie

I am a dance teacher by profession my boyfriend is an arcitect. He has his own place and I have my small 1 bedroom London apartment. He stays often as its very central and it is easy to get around from my flat due to its tube connections close proximity to the tube station. We are easy going people. My boyfriend has a daughter 16 years old and we often spend weekends in Essex with her at his place so we can sometimes rent out the place for the whole weekend, but we are happy to have someone rent a sofabed for up to a week. There are kitchen facilities and a bathroom with a shower. We do not mind if you wish to come home late as long as you do so quietly, My boyfriend gets up early for work and I am often up late . For anyone coming for a short period of time for work or just for a base to look around London for in between apartments etc its an ideal short term base in zone 2 . 15 minutes from Central London, on Central, District and Hammersmith and city lines with easy access to Stratford and Canary Wharf as well as central London. Please NB WHOLE APARTMENT can only be definitely let FRIDAY and SATURDAY NIGHTS , I work most mondays and need to be home sunday.evening If you want to let the entire apartment for longer please message me first to check availability. I have 2 listings one is for a guest staying on the sofa bed the other is for the whole apartment there are different prices if you are confused please message me

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 83%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte