Sunny deckSunny deck where guests can have breakfast
Quiet Bayswater - 10 mins from CBD!

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Large sunny bedroom with king size bed, comfortable sofa and desk. Option to book en suite bathroom with walk in shower and full sized bath for $30 per night otherwise there is access to a large shared bathroom. Situated in quiet Bayswater, just 10 minutes by ferry from Auckland's world class restaurants and bars. We also have a small bedroom with en suite shower room(listed under "Sunny room in quiet Bayswater") and another large bedroom with sofa and desk (listed under "Garden room..").


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Sofa

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 16:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 6 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

We are a non smoking house (and that includes the garden!) and we ask guests to remove their outdoor shoes upstairs please.
We offer guests a delicious continental breakfast of yoghurt, muesli, fresh fruit in season, toast with jams/honey and freshly percolated coffee or tea.
As we offer bed and breakfast we do expect guests to be out of the house during the day please.
We love sharing our house with visitors but ask that guests respect other visitors and request quiet time after 10pm please.


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

24 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Teresa
August 2017
La casa está situada en un sitio muy tranquilo y el acceso al centro de Auckland es cómodo, un viaje en ferry agradable. Aunque falta frecuencia en el transporte público, sobre todo los fines de semana. Julia y David son muy amables y siempre están dispuestos a ayudarte en todo lo que precises. La casa es muy acogedora y rápidamente te sientes como en tu propia casa. David te puede cocinar unas cenas excelentes a un precio moderado. Y si tienes suerte te canta algo. Tocaba en una banda y es agradable escucharle. Ahh, también está Percy, un perrillo que se pasa el día durmiendo.

Nutzerprofil von Angus
Juni 2017
A good breakfast was served every morning and the location is great for quick hopping to the Auckland City Centre by ferry. David and Julia were very friendly and always ready to help in any way required! (Good value for money)

Nutzerprofil von Phill
April 2017
We've loved it so much (read our previous review) and decided to change plans and stay few more extra days with Julia and David. Hope to visit them again one day.

Nutzerprofil von Phill
April 2017
This was our first place to stay after arriving to New Zealand and Julia & David made us feel like being at home almost instantly. Complementary (huge) breakfast was a cherry on the top. Location is 20 min. away (10 min walk to ferry + 10 min ride) from downtown Auckland and we loved the combination of quiet Bayswater and busy Auckland. The biggest win - room had the best bed we've slept on, and we travel a lot! Thank you again Julia, David and Percy for your help and hospitality.
Nutzerprofil von JuliaJulia ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Julia:
That's a pleasure Phill - we really enjoyed hosting you and Matea! I hope you are both staying warm in the south island :))
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Bejan
April 2017
Julia's spot in the perfect location if you can't decide between the North Shore and the CBD, take a ferry, have a great time. Beautiful home.
Nutzerprofil von JuliaJulia ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Julia:
Thanks for your kind review Bejan!
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jess
März 2017
We originally booked in for 2 nights but loved it so much we stayed for many more! Julia and David made us feel very welcome in their beautiful home and couldn't have been more helpful and friendly. The breakfast was really great and we made very good friends with their lovely dog. We'll be staying again on our return visit to Auckland.
Nutzerprofil von JuliaJulia ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Julia:
Thanks for your lovely review Jess and we have really enjoyed having you and Chris to stay - hope your trip is going well and looking forward to welcoming you back again in May!
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Juan
März 2017
La estadía en la casa de Julia fue muy acogedora para los dias lluviosos que nos tocaron. La habitacion es muy espaciosa y comoda. Los anfitriones se mostraron siempre atentos y compartimos ricos desayunos con agradables charlas. Hasta compartimos una copa de vino despues de la cena! La unica contra es que la habitación esta arriba y el baño abajo y no tiene acceso tan cómodo. En especial si las otras dos habitaciones estan ocupadas. Para el que no tiene problema en compartir baño la habitación de Julia es una buena opción. La ubicación me gustó ya que al no ser céntrica el barrio es tranquilo y acogedor, pero estas a 10 minutos en ferry del centro.
Nutzerprofil von JuliaJulia ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Julia:
Thanks for the review Juan - wish I spoke Spanish and could understand it!!
März 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 50 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Auckland, NeuseelandMitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von JuliaJulia ist ein Superhost.

Executive search Principal and career coach who has lived in NZ for the last 11 years. We immigrated from the UK with our two daughters and our dogs and love living in Auckland. I love languages, cooking and gardening and my first career was marketing/advertising/PR in the travel industry as a qualified London tour guide so I love sharing the great little city of Auckland with visitors - it's also an opportunity to speak other languages!

Sprachen: Dansk, English, Français, Italiano, Norsk, Svenska
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte