Beautiful mansions on Clinton AvenueOutside of the building

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Nicely furnished small bedroom (9 x 12) in a spacious, top-floor sunny two bedroom apartment in Fort Greene/Clinton Hill, looking onto a shared courtyard with beautiful gardens below. Large living room, dining area, separate kitchen -- all newly renovated. Close to park, subways, Dekalb and Fulton bars and restaurants, etc. Rent one room (or sometimes the whole place, depending on my schedule). If I am here, the apartment also comes with a sweet hypoallergenic pup named Eleanor Roosevelt.

Der Wohnraum

You will love your stay in this beautiful two bedroom located on Mansion Row in the heart of historic Fort Greene/Clinton Hill. The apartment is on the top floor of a 6-story pre-war art deco elevator building -- tons of light, courtyard views, garden access and very quiet. There are two bedrooms both with queen/full beds, a large living/dining room, another small common area with loveseat, and a separate kitchen, fully stocked. I have a TV (but just for playing DVD's, no channels) and a projector for watching movies.

There is laundry in the basement and access to a large courtyard with vegetable gardens and places to sit and relax. In the summer, you can enjoy access to my garden plot.

The apartment is just across the street from the Brooklyn Flea, near Fort Greene Park, the Fort Greene farmer's market, all Dekalb shops, bars & restaurants and a short walk to the BAM cultural district. Easy access to Manhattan on the C or G train and a short walk to most train lines at the Atlantic Center.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm here for whatever you need, but will leave you alone when you want privacy. There is a small, friendly hypo-allergenic dog named Eleanor for your company.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 87
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

No smoking inside. Make yourself at home, but no parties please and be respectful of the neighbors by taking off your shoes when home. Leave things as nicely as you found them. If you break something, please don't be shy - let me know and we will figure out replacing it. Thanks!

You will likely share the space with myself and Eleanor Roosevelt, a sweet hypo-allergenic dog - she is very friendly.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sara
Januar 2016
My husband and I spent a great six nights at Justine's. She was away, so we never met her, but instructions were clear, and the building is great. Her home was spotless, uncluttered, and the bed was comfy. Everything was just as described!

Nutzerprofil von Tara
Dezember 2015
Justine was an amazing host! I loved living here. The neighborhood is lovely. Great restaurants and shops. Her apartment is on the same block as the G train, 2 block from the C and a short walk to Barclays Center, which has other train options.

Nutzerprofil von Laura
Juli 2015
Had a wonderful stay in Justine's apartment--highly recommend! The apartment is just steps away from the subway, and central to all of Fort Greene & Clinton Hill. Justine was an excellent host, and it was a pleasure to stay there.

Nutzerprofil von Kris
Juni 2013
My boyfriend and I had a wonderful week in Justine's apartment. I kept noticing how quiet & serene her building is (we hardly saw any other tenants), and the location was beyond perfect for our needs. Everything was as described, super clean, quite comfortable. We loved having work space (desk, very large table). Justine was a great communicator in advance and as we were about to check out. I sincerely hope to stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Julie
Juli 2012
My boyfriend and I had a great time. Justine was easy to reach and flexible about our early arrival and later departure. The apartment is spacious, clean, cute, quiet and very comfortable (with AC and ceiling fans). She has great taste in music and books. We really enjoyed our stay here and would highly recommend it. People in the building are friendly and the elevator arrived quickly. Also, there is the G train on the same block which we took to Williamsburg - very easy. And the neighborhood has lots of cute restaurants nearby and the park and just lovely architecture. I highly recommend staying here!

Nutzerprofil von Maria
März 2012
We had a great stay on our 5 weeks in NY at Justines place. The appartment was very clean´and spacious. Justine was a great host and helped us when there was a problem. Great Wifi! Nice nigbourhood a few steps to the G train. I can also recomend to use Murtle taxi if you wanna go with a cab. phonenr: +(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN). we traveled with a one year old baby and that was perfect room for all of us. I can recoménd everyone to stay here! Thanks again Justine

Nutzerprofil von David
Januar 2012
Justine's place was excellent! Very clean, organized, and located in a lovely neighborhood. Great musical selection, too.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2011
Nutzerprofil von Justine

I am an interdisciplinary artist/performer and scholar/educator often on the road while teaching, working on a new performance or just traveling and exploring...

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte