Your bedroom.My sweet cat. She will greet you when you come home.
Peaceful, Private Rm Close to DC- Females Only Pls
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Females only pls. Stay w/ me, while visiting, interning/working, or moving! Your stay will be fun, relaxing, & have everything you need! I LOVE having guests as does my cuddly cat! I0 mins to Pentagon metro via bus. Very safe area & can walk to shopping, grocery store, & restaurants. Can host for several months too. I can drive you to the grocery store if you don't have a car. Here to help in anyway!

Der Wohnraum

Please send a note inquiring about availability before booking! :)
PLEASE THOROUGHLY read my Airbnb profile, description and rules. :)
Please have a profile picture and description of who you are prior to booking for safety. :) I won't approve stays w/out a filled out profile and a profile picture. This is for your safety and mine too.

Inside the Beltway, 10 minutes by car or bus to the Pentagon & Pentagon Metro. Super close to DC!

Like new! Great location! Available for temporary guests. My home is a historic home, surrounded by trees.

Great value with the added benefit of a loving cat (and I mean loving your lap and playing) and all the needs of your home! More than 50% off vs $104.99/day at Extended Stay America (cheapest hotel). Staying with me WILL save you a lot of money.


*FREE PARKING in neighborhood.

*Walking distance to Capital Bikeshare.

*15-minute cab ride from DCA (Reagan Int'l), 40 min from Dulles International.

*Spacious one private bedroom, shared bath.

*Fully furnished one bedroom with single bed, dresser, and closet.

*The bedroom has a brand new, comfortable single, size bed with clean sheets, and extra blankets, fresh towels, lots of dresser and closet space. The bed can only accommodate ONE person. NO EXCEPTIONS

*There are stairs in the unit to the bedroom (about 14 steps) and about 10 steps to get into the unit.

*Owner has a cuddly and sweet Tortie cat who loves people and looking outside.

*Please fill out a profile and add a picture. It helps me to get an idea of who will be coming to my home.

*Water, gas for stove, trash removal, exterior maintenance, high speed Wi-Fi internet, printer and TV (HBO and tons of other channels).

*Energy efficient windows and state of the art blinds, kitchen includes dishwasher, refrigerator, freezer and gas stove.

*You're welcome to use the dishwasher, washer and dryer. I provide the soap for the dishwasher and washer.

*You are welcome to put leftovers in the refrigerator/ freezer, heat things up in the microwave and use the stove.

*Breakfast items available your first three mornings until you have a chance to stock what you would like.

*I also have tea and coffee for you and condiments.

*I've reserved space in the refrigerator, freezer and cupboard for you.

*Quick commute to D.C.

*Walking distance to great restaurants. Centrally located!

*If you have any questions please feel free to contact me. I want your stay to be awesome!

Zugang für Gäste

Cable TV, Wi-Fi Internet, bathroom with shower, washer and dryer (no using dryer after 11pm please), hair dryer, kitchen with gas stove (please clean up and keep it neat), utensils, plates, cups, and dishwasher.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I respect my guests' privacy. You can interact with me if you like or not. I am pretty friendly and helpful, as I'm a DC area native. We do share the bathroom and the living room. I want you to be comfortable, happy, and relaxed while staying here. If I'm free I can sometimes drive you to the metro vs taking the bus to the metro. I want to take good care of you and maximize your time while here.

Weitere wichtige Infos

While this is an Airbnb, I do it because I enjoy meeting new people and like to know who I'm hosting vs treating it as a 'business' transaction. New Airbnb users, I'd appreciate it if you can please make sure to fill out your profile pic, "about me"/mention a few things about yourself, and get ID verified. This is for Airbnb security purposes and also helps you with Airbnb bookings elsewhere in the future. I only rent out rooms to people with a filled our profile that is verified. Please no drugs including marijuana or smoking as it will make me very sick.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Küche
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage

Preise
Kaution 86 €
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Wochenendpreis 47 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00

*I have one bed that suits one person.

*Please no smoking and no drugs which includes marijuana.

*I am looking for respectful tenants.

*Prefer quiet tenants as people do live below.

*Absolutely no overnight guests who are not part of the original booking and no guest visitors for safety.

*I am in the house too so can help with whatever you need.

*All dishes please rinse and place in the dishwasher.

*Please clean up after yourself in the shared areas (kitchen and bathroom).

*Please keep the toilet seat down so my cat and my stuff doesn't fall in. :)

*Please leave your shoes at the door.

*At nightfall, if you can help me close the blinds downstairs for privacy if I'm not home, it is appreciated.

*Please use the bath mat when showering.

*Please only lock the bottom lock.

*Please use the washer and dryer from 8am-10pm (it's loud).

*Please do not feed my cat before asking me.

*Please keep AC on during the summer as it's an historic home and it keeps the house in better shape

*I'm pretty easy going and LOVE hosting, if you need anything or have any questions call, email or text as I'm very responsive. :) No need to get lost, here to help!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

47 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tsujita
August 2017
Marlene is very kind. Her condo is pretty, clean and comfortable! I love her cat, Adele. She is another hostess. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Xufang
Juli 2017
Marlene is the best host one can ever have! The house is only 1 minute away from the bus station which goes to Metro! Marlene is very kind, thoughtful and helpful ❤️❤️❤️ I had the best AirB&B experience ever! And if you are a pet person, you'll definitely love the baby Adele ~ she always shows how much she loves you, LOL ~ definitely will come again if I'll visit D.C next summer

Nutzerprofil von Ray
April 2017
Marlene is a great host! The location is great and her place is comfortable for the busy business or leisure traveler. The proximity to Metro via bus and ride-sharing services make this an affordable option visiting the D.C. area. Her cat is awesome too and is great to spend time with. There is no question, I would stay here again!

Nutzerprofil von Sherry
Januar 2017
Very much enjoyed my stay here. Marlene has tried to think of everything a guest might need while making you feel right at home. My trip didn't allow for checking out the surrounding area (next trip?) but public transportation was right there for anywhere you need to go. Would definitely stay here again!
Nutzerprofil von Marlene
Antwort von Marlene:
So great to have you! Thx for your kind comments!
Januar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Lauren
Januar 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Sangji
Dezember 2016
Marlene's place was very cozy:)I loved it!!
Nutzerprofil von Marlene
Antwort von Marlene:
Great to have you!
Dezember 2016

Nutzerprofil von Aineth
Dezember 2016
It is a comfy room, very clean and the host goes out of her way to make sure you have everything needed. I paid about $8 to get to Cristal city by UBER in 10 mins. I really spent nearly all time at my conference so I couldn't get a flavor of the neighborhood. The apartment complex is a little hidden. There are stairs to get there through Valley Dr. and also a ramp on other street, which I only noticed the last day.

Arlington, Virginia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Oktober 2010
Nutzerprofil von Marlene

I'm an entrepreneur and love hosting!

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte