Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

A bright & beautiful bedroom on the 2nd storey of a nice house close to Kennedy station.Very spaciousl with 2200 sq feet. The room is next to washroom (1/2), only need to go downstairs for bath. The room has a kingsize bed and good mattress.

Die Unterkunft

We would love to welcome you as friends or family members, so feel free to get comfortable and relax as you are at home.

YOUR PRIVATE ROOM:

Your bright room has a good quality king bed, new beddings, clean linens, a side table, a desk and an office chair and closet.

The 1/2 washroom is next to the bedroom. Full washroom downstairs.

Bright- quiet- and - usually - unoccupied Living Room and TWO Dining Rooms: will give you lots of privacy and convenience.

KITCHEN:

Please feel free to prepare your meals here. There are different appliances to use: a microwave, toaster oven, a powerful blender to make smoothies, a pressure cooker which saves your time, a rice cooker, etc.

HOW TO GO TO MY HOUSE

From Pearson Airport (YYZ)
. Uber Taxi: 25 mins $31 to $38 (better price than other taxis)
. Public Transit- 1 hr 10 mins, $3.00

From Union Station
- TTC: 30 mins by subway line 1 and 2, thank walk home in 7 or 8 mins
. Uber Taxi - 19 mins, $21-$28


Bus Terminal
. Taxi - 13 mins, $15
. TTC - 30 mins, $3.00


Driving
The main intersection is Eglinton and Kennedy
More detailed directions provided by messages

Zugang für Gäste

The whole house (1 kitchen, laundry, living room, 2 dining rooms, parking, garden, yard, etc)
FREE PARKING:
There is safe & secure parking in the garage or driveway

FREE LAUNDRY:
Washers and dryers are available in the basement for your use.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am available to help if you have any questions or requests during your stay. I have flexible schedule and I am online most of the time. I usually reply to your request within 1 or 2 hours. One more thing is that you can check in late at night if you like.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please text me (or airbnb message me) about 1 hour before you arrive, so that I can be prepared to welcome you in the house :-)


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2.5
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 02:00 (next day)
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 7€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 7€
Wochenrabatt: 7%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–02:00 (next day)

Please be kindly reminded that:
**** Absolutely no drug and no downloading illegal contents using the WIFI!
**** Smoking: Absolutely NO smoking inside the house.
**** Visitor: If you bring any visitors to the house, please kindly let me know (email, phone) at least 2 hours in advance. Maximum visit time is 2 hours, before 10 pm please. No exception. This is for our and yours security.
Failures to cooperate can lead to cancellation.
*** Shared areas: Living room, dining room, kitchen. Please clean up after use. Thank you.
*** Quiet hours: Please don’t make unnecessary noise after 11pm and before 8am.
*** Pets/Animals: Not allowed.
** Laundry: Please ask for more information
** Parking: Please ask for more information about parking before you come.

Many thanks for your cooperation. I hope you enjoy your stay with us.
Best Regards,
Tuc


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

49 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von 종현
Juni 2017
So clean and quiet! Peaceful and comfortable ever!

Nutzerprofil von Xinmei
April 2017
very nice place to stay! Quiet and clean and close to a lot of great restaurants.

Nutzerprofil von Ralph
April 2017
I had been on a business trip and needed a location close to my next meeting. Wind and Tuc's room was incredibly spacious with a fantastic bathroom (jacuzzi). The bed was super comfy and I was able to get a great rest after a long day of driving. There is ample parking on the street. It is a quiet residential street not far from shopping and restaurants on Eglinton. I would recommend this to anyone needing a place on the east side of Toronto. Communication was no problem and everything was great!

Nutzerprofil von Jeet
Januar 2017
Extremely comfortable and easy stay. Extended my stay for longer duration. Thanks wind and Tuc for providing everything!

Nutzerprofil von Youngsoo
Januar 2017
Great host and very neat place. Highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Maninder
November 2016
I had a pleasure staying with Wind & Tuc. I will recommend this place to everyone

Nutzerprofil von Bruno
November 2016
The Bed is really big. The House was clean and we had a nice stay. Not a lot of interraction with the Host but this is ok. We can recommend it for everyone

Dieser Gastgeber hat 431 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Toronto, Kanada · Mitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von Wind & Tuc

I am Wind (Uyen 28) and my husband is Tuc (31). We love eating out, travelling, reading, and having conversations with everybody. In 2015, I finished my graduate study in Ottawa uni, and we moved to Toronto. This house is for our family to come and live together, but none of them can come soon, so only I, my husband (Tuc), a friend (Bob) and a cousin (Jack) are living there. We all love to welcome guests (professionals ,students, tourists) to share this beautiful and spacious house with us.

Antwortrate: 95%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.