Spacious room in Bedstuy Apartment
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Bedroom, living area, and private half-bath downstairs in 4-BR Bedstuy shared apartment. Private entrance is downstairs. Building entrance, shared kitchen and full bath upstairs. Quiet, clean space, good for artists, creatives, and openminded folks.

Der Wohnraum

Newly renovated apartment in Bedstuy! 7 minute walk to the Gates J/Z or the Ralph A/C, 20 minutes to lower Manhattan, and right next to the B26 and B47. Bodegas, groceries, bars, and great restaurants nearby. Happy to provide recommendations!

Hardwood floors, spacious kitchen with a dishwasher, and central air. This bedroom is downstairs with backyard access -- huge backyard with a grill, firepit, and picnic table! A private bathroom is right next to the bedroom, and a big living area that you're welcome to hang out in. Washer/dryer (2.50 a load) by living room. Upstairs is a full kitchen which includes a dishwasher.

What's not to love? A room to lay your head and Brooklyn out yer window. Come say hi, stay awhile.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have your own private room with a queen-sized bed, a living area with a love seat and extensive library (mine! Full of great literature!), and a private entrance downstairs. Backyard access through your bedroom door. Private half bathroom by the bedroom, shared full bathroom and kitchen for your use upstairs. Shared washer/dryer onsite for $2.50 a load.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I can be reached via phone, text, or e-mail, and can come by/send someone over to help with any difficulties.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 173 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis 48 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-out bis 15:00

All of the roommates have their own schedules, but please be courteous of noise as we are all living/working, too!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Katie

Poet living in New York City. I cook and read and go on bike rides. My favorite store is Pup Slope for obvious reasons.

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte