Dining roomKitchen
Sunny, harbour view, close to city 1
Sunny, harbour view, close to city 1


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

My house is sunny and stylish with great views over Wellington city and harbour. Northland is a quiet, green suburb within walking distance to the city, university and Botanical Gardens. Often the loudest noise is tuis from Zealandia Bird Sanctuary. There is another similar bedroom available (search "Sunny, harbour view, close to city 2")

Die Unterkunft

There are two bedrooms available - the other - the back bedroom - is listed under "Sunny, harbour view, close to city 2". The front bedroom has harbour views and a queen size bed. There is a newly renovated bathroom exclusively for guests use. The rest of the house is shared. There are 2 living rooms so you can choose to look at Wellington Harbour or have the afternoon sun and watch the sunset from the family room. Outside there is a deck overlooking an enclosed garden with a view of the Makara Hills.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests may use the fully equipped kitchen and laundry. The 2 living rooms, deck and garden are shared. There is off street parking available at the door. If I cannot be present to welcome you there will be a key available in a lockbox.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will meet each other - but there can as much or little interaction as you wish. I have lived in Wellington for the last 30 years so I have lots of local knowledge. I enjoy food and wine so can advise about restaurants. I enjoy travelling and meeting travellers.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Breakfast goods will be available for you to help yourself - tea, freshly roasted plunger coffee, muesli, yoghurt, eggs and toast. Help yourself to tea and coffee at anytime.
I have a very friendly Burmese cat.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 11:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 26€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 11:00

Please treat my home with respect as I love it.
Clean up the kitchen.
No smoking anywhere inside.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen


Nutzerprofil von Wendy
Februar 2017
Sue is a fantastic host and the accommodation is superb in every way. Only 10 mins walk to the Botanic Gardens.

Nutzerprofil von Linda
November 2016
The room was beautifully arranged, notes left to clarify what the house arrangements, and suggestion for things to do in the city. The windy road to the top takes you to a truly grand view. Highly recommend this property

Dieser Gastgeber hat 27 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Wellington, Neuseeland · Mitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von SueSue ist ein Superhost.

I am an about to retire secondary school teacher - well travelled and interested in food, wine, books, movies. Travel in 2016 involves China and Morocco.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.