Hallway entrance from door.Bathroom with shower, toilet, sink, shampoo, soap, toothpase.
Cozy Basement Near Airport & Highways

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Completely private basement apartment with separate entrance. Quiet, safe neighbourhood. Close enough to enjoy downtown, but far enough to have a quiet, restful sleep. Not quite downtown, but you will save money on accommodation & parking so you can use it to enjoy Toronto! :) Very easy access to public transportation, grocery store, laundry & FREE parking on our driveway. Cozy basement, furnished with great amenities. Takes 30 min to drive to the downtown core, or 45-60 minutes via transit.

Der Wohnraum

Fully finished basement with a lot of charm! The bed is a Queen-sized bed. We'll have shampoo, soap, toothpaste and towels for you in the bathroom.
The TV has cable.
The kitchen has a stove, microwave, fridge and counter to eat at. There's a fireplace to keep cozy in the winter.
And we have high-speed internet! FREE parking on our driveway!

Feel free to ask for any directions :)

Zugang für Gäste

Separate basement entrance. We built a wall and door separating the basement from the rest of the house.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We'll be upstairs or out going about our day. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to text or call me :) i'm always available to help!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Kamin
WLAN

Preise
Kaution 210 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

No smoking, no pets, no parties. Please be quiet after 11PM and if you are going to cook please use the fan above the stove.

Please note this is a family residence therefore please respect our home and act courteously.

Hope you enjoy your stay :)


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

19 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Gilles
September 2017
Rapport qualité prix intéressant, bien situé, logement grand et propre.

Nutzerprofil von Erica
September 2017
Lovely home, definitely got our money's worth.

Nutzerprofil von Marianne
September 2017
Brandon's place is great if you are looking for a place to unwind after a day in the city. It's very spacious and clean. The bed is very comfortable!! The kitchen has everything you need to make your own food. I highly recommend it if you do not mind the 25-30 minute drive to get there. Thanks again Brandon!!!

Nutzerprofil von Cecil
September 2017
Cozy, not far from downtown

Nutzerprofil von Ulla
August 2017
Brandon was really nice and the accomodations are lovely. Would totally recommend this airbnb!

Nutzerprofil von Marissa
August 2017
Brandon is a great host, he's super fast to reply, has everything you'll need for a comfortable stay. always willing to help. him and his family are very generous knowing people are downstairs. it's a very clean space and it feels like you're right at home. very close to many places, I would totally stay with brandon again!

Nutzerprofil von Kevin
August 2017
If you are looking for a place to book, look no further. Very quiet and clean place. Brandon and his family were very helpful and friendly when it came to communicating with them. Also about a 20-25 minute drive to Canada's wonderland from their house which was very nice for a day of fun. Overall a fantastic stay

Toronto, KanadaMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Brandon

Hello!

I'm a 25 year old marketing professional from Toronto. I've got a friendly personality and love meeting new people! I love baseball, swimming, beaches, aesthetically pleasing views, and really good food. Please feel free to ask any other questions about me!

Additionally, I have a cozy basement available for booking if you're looking for a place to stay right beside highway 400 and 401 in Toronto!

Sprachen: English, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte