Single room with a big single bed
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

1 double room and 1 single available. We have a little dog. Discounts for anyone with a trade that's willing to exchange doing a job for the room. Currently having the garden renovated. Smokers welcome. Cosy, relaxed, home.

Zugang für Gäste

You will be given a key

Weitere wichtige Infos

We are more than happy for you to use all the facilities in our home. The bedrooms are spotless. My partner and I live in the house and is very much a lived in home. The home maybe untidy from time to time as we live in the home but is always clean.

If you are unhappy with anything please discuss with us first so that we can rectify the problem. We are nice people and wish for you to have a happy stay.

It your responsibility to clean your room.

We hope your stay will feel like home from home.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: 11:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Pförtner

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 23 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 11:00 – 22:00.

Please do not spray aerosols e.g. deodorants in the house as it affects my asthma.

If you have a problem with the home or cleanliness, I'm happy to help or do as you request. Please don't write complaints unless you've talked to me first so that I can rectify the problem.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

25 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Chris
Juli 2017
Angela and Alex were great hosts - friendly, open, honest and accomodating. Good shower. Nice kitchen - they were perfectly happy for me to use the facilities. Mattress was a bit soft which concerned me initially but I slept like a brick every night. Not much space in the bedroom if you like to stretch in the morning, but Angela/Alex were perfectly happy to let me use the garden, which was a lovely area. Nice lake nearby which makes for a good run. All in all I felt right at home and I'd happily stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Mathew
Juli 2017
Angela and her partner Alex are genuine, trusting and gracious hosts. Their dog Monty is an absolute treat too, if you're a fan of dogs. Any issues, if any, are quickly sorted out if you talk to Angela about it. It's a lovely house (especially the jacuzzi bath!) with a comfortable living area which I was encouraged to make use of. This was my first time on AirBnB and Angela made sure everything was simple and suited to my needs. Very happy with my stay. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Pedro
Juni 2017
I loved staying at angelas place, shes a really nice person and a great host! You will love his backyard to relax and have coffee. I will come back again.

Nutzerprofil von Faiçal
Juni 2017
Angela is very nice and helpful. Thank you for all.

Nutzerprofil von Kitty
Mai 2017
Angela, Alex and Monty all welcomed me with open arms. They're a lovely bunch who really went out of their way to make me feel at home. The bedroom was quirkily decorated, which is just to my taste! Even though it was a brief stay they made sure everything they could do was done. Thanks guys!

Nutzerprofil von Ben
April 2017
Angela and her partner were amazing. So welcoming, easy to chat to and very accommodating. The bed was comfortable and the house was clean. Thier dog monti was an absolute cutie, excitable but soft as a teddy bear. Would definitely stay again and recommend angela to anyone.

Nutzerprofil von Nicholas
März 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay - Angela was a great host. Great value and good location. Shame Ireland lost in the rugby!

Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Angela

Hi ,

I am Angela and I recently became a host. I am enjoying the experience of meeting new people and learning about their cultures and lives.

This is my home and not a hotel. It's a home not a show home. I have a lovely, warm and cosy home that I share with a cute and mischievous puppy called Monti and my partner.


I work Monday to Friday managing the finance of vulnerable people and I really enjoy it.

I love outdoor pursuits, walking the coastal path of Wales and I plan to go to every European country. This was supposed to be achieved by the time I hit 30 but I just past that. Whoops.

I hate cooking. Love eating, who doesn't. I'm a big Cheese and chocolate fan but coffee is simply awful.

Look forward to meeting you.

>

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte