cosy room (19m²) in shared flat
cosy room (19m²) in shared flat
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

My room is about 19m² big, you will have a "french bed" (140 x 200) with everything provided regards bedlinen etc. . There's a big couch in the room as well, a comfortable desk and chair in case you have to work/use a notebook. Of course there's WiFi in the room, and I think I might even have one or two vienna-guides in my library ;-)

Zugang für Gäste

There is a bathroom (shower, washingmachine, washin), a seperate toilet, a kitchen euqipped with all the essentials for cooking and a hall-room.
Of course you'll get your seperate pair of keys.

Interaktion mit Gästen

During your stay here I'll be travelling myself. For emergencies I will always carry my phone with me; one of my flat-mates will be there as "all the time". His name is Tom, he's working as a PhD-Student in the bio-energy sector. He's a chilled, communicative guy and he's rather hard to annoy haha. Since he's working all day long he'll be around just in the evening/night time, during the day you'll be on your own in the flat. In the evening/night time I think he'd prefer if you keep noise to a "room-level", since, as said before, he's gotta work.


Ausstattung

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)

Thinking about rules, the following things might be of importance:
Try to keep things tidy (kitchen, toilet) in order to keep the peace, smoking is allowed but only in the kitchen (and somehow also my room if not excessively ^^)...
You shouldn't do a party stay within the flat. Going out is a 100% fine and even recommended though :-D


Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Wien, ÖsterreichMitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von Georg
Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Español

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte