Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Our renovated unit with outdoor sitting area and barbie will give you a true Aussie backyard living experience in suburban Adelaide! It is close to the beach and amenities, with good access to public transport and located on a quiet street.

We live in the main house at the front and work from home, so there will probably be someone around to help you if you need - but we won't bother you. We are happy to speak to you in English, Latvian or Russian.

Der Wohnraum

This is a 50 square metre apartment in our back yard behind the main house. It's a completely separate building so you have plenty of privacy. It can comfortably accommodate a couple or can sleep a family (with a bit less living space). There is an open plan dining, kitchen and study area with queen sofa bed. In the bedroom, there's queen bed and a single folding bed. It has a separate bathroom with a basin, toilet and shower. Guests have their own outdoor undercover sitting area and a BBQ.

★ Fully equipped kitchen: oven, stove with rangehood, fridge/freezer, microwave
★ Cooking necessities - coffee, tea etc.; pots and pans, utensils
★ Washing machine (detergent provided) and outdoor and indoor drying racks
★ Bed linen and towels provided
★ Reverse-cycle air conditioner
★ Free unlimited high-speed WiFi internet
★ Iron and ironing board
★ Computer (Mac)
★ Printer supporting wireless printing from computer or your mobile device
★ Close to public transport, beach, shopping and restaurants
★ Perfect for Flinders University and SA Aquatic Centre
★ Own private garage with automatic door controller
★ Private gas BBQ for outdoor cooking

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have their own access via the driveway and garage. The backyard is shared with us. Our shed / storage is under the same roof with the unit and has a separate entrance.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We work mainly from home but tend to be in and out a lot (school and extracurricular activities, travel and working with clients). Usually, someone is home at night and always available from the phone in the apartment or via text/email. Guests should also feel free to knock on the kitchen door if there's any help needed.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We are happy to arrange early check-in but you must request it and we must approve it when you book the place. It might not be always possible.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 17 / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 45
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Einzelbett, 1 Babybett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

* Smoking only outside, please.
* We are happy to arrange early check-in but you must request it and we must approve it when you book the place. It might not be always possible.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 2. Dezember 2017 - 6. Dezember 2017.

93 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sampath
August 2017
Was a great place to spend a weekend with my family. Place was pretty clean ,value for money was great and everything was pretty organised The garden was amazing

Nutzerprofil von Lin
August 2017
东步行十五分钟到海滩,西步行十五分钟到购物中心。房东的院子很漂亮,给小朋友准备了玩具和蹦床

Nutzerprofil von Erica
August 2017
Beautifully clean accommodation (with a comfortable bed!) in a lovely area and perfect for a couple or trio. The hosts were very welcoming, yet do respect your privacy. All necessities provided, and major shops are nearby, as is public transport. Walkable to the pub, the beach and many decent eateries. Definitely wouldn't hesitate to book again!

Nutzerprofil von Jeroen
Juli 2017
We enjoyed our stay at James' very much. It truly felt like home. Very clean and much attention for detail. Also a very complete kitchen which enabled us to cook some nice meals. Would be happy to stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Lynette
Juli 2017
Both James and Iveta were very great hosts. The house was really clean and I love the garden just right in front of the house we stayed in and our own garage for our car! Feels like our own home in adelaide :) Thanks James & Iveta!

Nutzerprofil von Connie
Juli 2017
Such a lovely place , we enjoy staying in this little unit with all well equipped facilities and really feel like a home...last day our kids even bbq their mash mellows at the little garden in the warm fire place setting up by James and families...thank you for providing us such a lovely place and stories to tell along the journey.....

Nutzerprofil von Erin
Juni 2017
Excellent service. Friendly and helpful.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 24 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Adelaide, AustralienMitglied seit Januar 2012
Nutzerprofil von JamesJames ist ein Superhost.

We are an international computer geek family living in Adelaide. James is Australian and Iveta is Latvian. We are busy working parents of 11 and 12 year old children. As guests we're quiet and considerate, down to earth and reasonable. As hosts we're helpful and accommodating.

We both speak English, Iveta also speaks Latvian and Russian.

Sprachen: English, Русский
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von James.
James
Iveta hilft beim Gastgeben.
Iveta
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte