Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Our cool and comfortable one bedroom apartment is in a quiet residential neighborhood close to Clayton, Forest Park, and Washington University. Many of our renters are parents/students checking out the school or parents/siblings of students there.

Der Wohnraum

For all my repeat customers, I just want you to know I have not raised prices. I had to up the payout by $5 because I now have to charge sales tax and AirBnb does not have a sales tax line item. The bad news is that this apartment is on the third floor and there is no elevator. The good news is that this apartment is on the third floor and there is no one above you so there shouldn.t be any noise from another apartment. Also, this building is the highest one in the neighborhood so the light is fantastic. Check out the back deck with gas grill.

Zugang für Gäste

Coin operated Washer/Dryer in basement. Bike storage in basement. Plenty of parking on the street in front of building

Weitere wichtige Infos

We are very serious about our no smoking policy. Guests found to be smoking in the apartment will be assessed a $250 cleaning fee. If you must smoke, please do so in front of the building or on the back porch.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Sofa
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenendpreis: 77€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

We want you to enjoy your stay, but please respect the neighbors and our space. Guests must not park in a manner that blocks driveways. There is a maximum of 4 adults and/or children allowed to spend the night on the property. A maximum of 6 people on the property at any one time. We are excited to meet you. We like to keep check-in and check-out as flexible as possible, however, if we have guests booked on either side of your stay, we ask you to check in no sooner then 2PM and check-out no later then 10AM.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

67 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von David
Juni 2017
Great location, affordable, very clean...perfect for our needs during a quick weekend visit to St. Louis on a ball park tour. Steps not an issue...need the exercise! Easy access on and off of I-64 and major thoroughfares. Many stores and shops for daily needs all within a mile or 5 min drive. Communication was quick and accessibility to host available if needed. Queen bed is comfortable. Older, "creaky" apartment with charm and character...on the 3rd floor (can't hear the neighbors!).

Nutzerprofil von Ashley
Juni 2017
Great hosts! Nice area, and apartment was just as described. Will be staying again!

Nutzerprofil von Jared
Juni 2017
A great place to sleep and unwind from your travels. Very easy to check-in and check-out. Hosts communicate very quickly. A very safe-feeling area.

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Juni 2017
Great, clean place to stay for a good price.

Nutzerprofil von Melanie
Juni 2017
Great place in a really convenient location. Clean and as described!

Nutzerprofil von Tina
Mai 2017
Nice quiet apartment on the top floor in a cute clean neighborhood near university.

Nutzerprofil von Townes
Mai 2017
Very affordable and nice apartment. It's in a nice neighborhood outside of St. Louis. Host was easy to work with.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1127 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

St. Louis, Missouri, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Mai 2012
Nutzerprofil von Kenneth And Maureen

Kenneth works in real estate. Maureen works in biotechnology. We have two wonderful rambunxious boys, a cat and a dog.

We both love music; especially celtic or folk. We also enjoy art. We love to work on projects around the house and garden and have a never ending "to-do" list.

We like to travel. Just finished our ninth cruise in March! We have also enjoyed some great travels in Europe and Canada.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.