Hang your coat


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

Studio

1 Bett


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

Studio

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

We live in one of the oldest neighborhoods in Portland and it is one of the most beautiful with 100+ year old trees and homes. We are located 3 blocks from the Springwater Corridor, bike to downtown! You can easily access public transportation.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Vernetztes Türschloss

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 23€
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis: 82€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

Stumptown Studio is a brand new basement apartment. There is a bath with shower, sink and toilet. Small sitting area with comfortable leather chair, flat screen television with cable, wi-fi and a small kitchen area with microwave, coffeemaker (and Stumptown Coffee!) and electric tea kettle. Small refrigerator with condiments and 1/2 & 1/2 provided for coffee. Queen size bed with all cotton sheets and down comforter, two down pillows and two alternative down pillows. Heating provided by three separate wall heaters; bathroom, sitting area and bedroom area. Workspace also provided with desk & chair in the bedroom area.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to the entire basement. It is private from our home with a separate entrance. Upon reserving the space you can access the studio with access code provided; there is a lit, electronic keypad on door. You will enter through the door to the left of the garage.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We work from home so are easily reached to answer any questions. Don't hesitate to text or call. or

Die Nachbarschaft

We live in a 100+ year old neighborhood. Great for walking and close to public transportation. Neighborhood amenities are a 20 min walk to either Woodstock or Sellwood/Westmoreland.

Verkehrsmittel

We are close to public transit. The Max Orange line is a 10 min walk from our home. You can also access Tri Met bus #19 Woodstock-Glisan. This bus will take you to the downtown area and Sellwood, a short hop from our home.
PDX is a 20 min Uber ride.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Want to have a special local wine or beer (or both!) here upon arrival? Just let us know and we'll make sure that it's here. Want a breakfast basket or charcuterie? Let us shop at our favorite shops to provide that for you. Remember, you are in the land of some of the best wine, beer, coffee and food! Just give us a heads up a few days prior to your arrival and we'll do our best to accommodate most requests. Price depends on request.

*We provide a hairdryer, shampoo, conditioner, soap and towels for your stay. Need to do a load of laundry? Just let us know

*Iron and ironing board are located in the closet.

*We have a small, hypo-allergenic dog named Ollie; he does not have access to the studio.

*Wi-fi Network: HOME 7C7F
Code: Stumptown

p3.description.license

16-116987-HO
p3.description.license_link_text

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

We live in a residential neighborhood and request that you are quiet after 10pm.
No pets please.
Please turn off heaters when checking out.
Please park in front of the house at our curb. There is space for two cars so please park to accomodate a second car in front of or behind you.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

71 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Suzanne
Mai 2017
The Portland you want to see is the suburbs surrounding the downtown area. Deborah's home is not beautiful but is in a beautiful neighborhood with shops and restaurants nearby. We stayed in the basement room and it had everything we needed and more. She even provided oatmeal, coffee, creamer, energy bars. We'd definitely stay there again

Nutzerprofil von Michael
Mai 2017
Great spot! Great Host!

Nutzerprofil von Pratik
Mai 2017
Deborah has such an amazing place that had everything we needed! It's exactly as advertised and she was very prompt and courteous!

Nutzerprofil von Raeshel
Mai 2017
LOVED our stay here! Sweet little apartment with everything we needed for our stay, great location and plenty of room for the two of us! Deb was the perfect hostess, accessible and communicated well!!! Would stay here again and recommend to our friends!!!

Nutzerprofil von Melody
Mai 2017
Deborah's place was fantastic! The neighbourhood felt homely and safe. It was easy to get around through public transportation despite not being situated downtown. The unit had snacks and toiletries stocked, as well as helpful magazines and local travel guides. Would definitely stay here again!

Nutzerprofil von Zuriel
April 2017
Great comfortable studio in a beautiful neighborhood. Deborah thought of all the comforts of home in this cozy space. The shower is great and tea and coffee available for the morning was a nice touch... much appreciated!

Nutzerprofil von Jeremy
April 2017
Deborah and Mark's place is perfect! Very nice studio. Very clean and in a great neighborhood. Deborah was great to work with when we were booking. Very helpful and very responsive. Next time we need a place in Portland, we'll be hoping this place is available!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 78 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Portland, Oregon, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Februar 2015
Nutzerprofil von DeborahDeborah ist ein Superhost.

I am a born and raised Oregonian, interior designer, hiker, local wine and food lover and traveler. Our home reflects our style, our cookbook shelf reflects our love of food. We live in a region with great food, wine, coffee shops, Forest Park and indie shopping and I wouldn't live anywhere else.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde