Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Room in an appartment in the middle of the vibrant "Indische Buurt" in the eastside of Amsterdam. Lots of nice bars and going out activities in the neighbourhood and only a 10 minute bike ride to get to the center. Also easy to reach by train/tram.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have acces to the living room, kitchen, toilet, bathroom and balcony.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be available to answer questions in person or over the phone throughout your stay, at a fashionable time of course.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 40
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

- No smoking inside, on the balcony is fine
- No pets
- Be nice :)


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Stan
April 2016
auke has very kindly welcomed us. after having visited the apartment we have indicate the best place in town to eat, drink or have fun. the apartment is very bright , ideally placed , close to the center (15-20 min by tram). fridge is placed at our disposal for us alone. Finally, the room is big and very comfortable. He is very available while remaining discreet for our privacy. I hope to return home one day. Thanks a lot.

Nutzerprofil von Saskya
April 2016
We had an amazing time in Amsterdam thanks to Auke and his cozy apartment. At first, we had some trouble with the online booking but he didn't mind to keep the room for us so that we could solve this issue. The apartment is very welcoming, well-arranged and you can find anything you may need there. We didn't had precise plans for our stay but Auke gave us great tips and suggestions for visits, restaurants and bars. We come from Belgium and we were happily surprized that he is a beer lover too, he even offered us to try a very nice selection of local beers. We really felt at ease in the apartment and had a great time in the city thanks to all of the great advises we got. We highly recommend you to stay at his place if you are planning a trip in this lovely city. A big thank you to Auke and Sasha for everything!

Nutzerprofil von Marion
April 2016
Really sweat couple !! They even print us a map indicating the good places in Amsterdam. Nice flat, comfortable, luminous, spacious. A great district !

Nutzerprofil von Ieva
April 2016
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Jihane
April 2016
It was excellent, they were so nice and they gave us a map and advice us to visit some good places. They also showed us lot of hospitality. The place is not far from the city center, you can go by bus 22 that is located near the house.

Nutzerprofil von Claire
März 2016
Auke was really kind, giving us advices. The place was clean, confortable, really convenient in public transport, et quite. A great souvenir.

Nutzerprofil von Tommaso
März 2016
Auke was very friendly at the check in (then we didn't see him so often). He gave us some information on the neighbourhood and the closest restaurant and public transport. The apartment is close to the station (not the central one) and to some bus stops. The night was very quite and the room was comfortable (not much the bathroom). Enough suitable for a week end in Amsterdam.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Auke

Aside from travelling, I love teaching: Dutch to foreign friends and exam trainings to kids from high schools. Other than that I enjoy a good beer every now and then, preferably at the craft beer bar where I work, having a good night out and exploring the city.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte