Room #2 - double bed and two singlesRoom #2 - double bed and two singles
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Vierbettzimmer (Zimmer Nr. 2) mit 1 Doppelbett und 2 Einzelbetten. Ein sonniges und sehr warmes Zimmer. Geeignet für alle Arten von Besuchern, darunter Familien oder eine Gruppe von Freunden.
translated by Google

Quadruple room (room #2) with 1 double bed and 2 single beds. A sunny and very warm room. Suitable for all kinds of visitors, including families or a group of friends.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 0
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 6 € / Nacht bei mehr als 3 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 10 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln

Grandma who used to own this house for decades, has recently passed away so it's the next generation that is looking after it. We live downstairs, while the four available rooms are all upstairs and have a separate entrance, plus a set of keys each. In summer (June-August), there always is someone from the family to meet you and show around.

The clean bedding and towels are provided.

You are free to come and go any time between check-in and check-out (both at 12 am), but common sense applies - there may be other people renting rooms and you are expected to respect their privacy, keeping the noise down from 10/11pm. Guests are allowed during the daytime.

As there is only one shower on the floor, please try to minimise your showering time during busiest morning hours as to allow other guests to be able to use it.


Cancellations

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Hugo
August 2017
Aiste is an amazing host and her family's place is charming! I highly recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Anna
August 2017
Great host - lovely place. Very warm and welcoming house and family.

Nutzerprofil von Gregor
August 2017
Aiste was super helpful in terms of recommendations in town. Turned out my friend and me enjoyed sitting in their garden even more than on the beach. Definitely recommended

Nutzerprofil von Justinas
August 2017
Very nice and clean place! Parents of the host made us feel like at home! We would definitely stay here again ;)

Nutzerprofil von Toms
August 2016
All simple and great!

Nutzerprofil von LaurentLaurent ist ein Superhost.
Juli 2016
Accueil familial et chaleureux ! Cette charmante maison est vraiment proche de la plage et des attractions de Palanga. A recommander !

Nutzerprofil von Linda
Juli 2016
Aistes house was awesome nice. 10 points of 10. We were 4 travelers with bicycles. We got room on the second floor, safety/locked place for our bikes. Shared kitchen and bathroom tidy and nice. We don't meet Aiste, but her parents were really nice with perfect humor. And definitely I suggest this house and hosts to every traveler who's destination is Palanga. Thank you very much!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 62 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Vilnius, LitauenMitglied seit März 2012
Nutzerprofil von Aiste

Traveller at heart, designer by trade. Outside work I like collecting herbs, cycling and enjoying some fine coffee and wine.

My design portfolio: daiste [d-o-t] c o m

Sprachen: English, Русский
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte