BedroomSmall area for working
Quiet, close to Reading Town Centre
Quiet, close to Reading Town Centre
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Double room with TV/Radio
Shared bathroom & kitchen
Free parking
Free Wifi
Free lift to and from Reading station
Local information available
7 mins walk to town centre
10 - 20 mins walk to Reading Uni.
Breakfast provided
Unlimited tea/coffee/water

Der Wohnraum

Good sized room with double bed, two chests of drawers, power points, window with blind, 1/2 wardrobe, digital radio and TV
Writing desk.
Unlimited Tea/Coffee
Iron & Hair dryer available.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests can access the communal staircase, guest room, kitchen, sitting room and bathroom at all times.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be in and around during your stay and happy to give help and advice on local issues.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is an external set of steps from the car park to the main entrance. Once inside, there are two flights of communal stairs to the front door.

The apartment is split level with guest bedroom and kitchen on the lower floor and bathroom on the upper floor.


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 11 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 5 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–23:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Sorry, no smoking, no pets permitted.
Atmosphere is calm and stress free at all times.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

53 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Saad
Oktober 2016
Lan was wonderful host and very friendly. You feel as you are in your home. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Xiang
Oktober 2017
Highly recommend! Super! Ian is your best friend!
Nutzerprofil von IanIan ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Ian:
You have been the perfect guest Xiang... it has been a pleasure to meet you!
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Abrar
September 2017
Ian is such an amazing host. He is a respectful and kind person. A safe place I stayed in and I found everything I needed and more. I highly recommend his place. Thank you Ian so much. Abrar
Nutzerprofil von IanIan ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Ian:
Thanks Abrar, it has been a pleasure to have you to stay. Good luck with everything you do in the future.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Priscilla
September 2017
Ian is really friendly and it is a great accommodation for staying in Reading. There are many information which provided the best place in Reading to travel, everything is well-equided. I recommend for you guys!!

Nutzerprofil von Anna
August 2017
Great weekend stay at Ian's place for Reading Festival - communication was good and Ian was very helpful & hospitable.

Nutzerprofil von Francesco
August 2017
Great stay at Ian. He is a great guy. The house is clean, very central and cosy. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Adam
August 2017
Ian was a great host very attentive and also respectful. Offered a great service and I even got to hear his excellent piano playing. Would recommend staying here to anyone looking to visit reading

Reading, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von IanIan ist ein Superhost.

Hi, I'm Ian in Reading. I look forward to welcoming you to Tippett Rise.

I'm a pianist and conductor by profession and in my spare time I like football, cycling, theatre, voluntary work, travelling, church life and music. Although I live alone, I have three children and two adorable grandchildren who visit regularly.

Over the years, I have been fortunate to have visited many countries throughout the world both for work and for pleasure. These include Hong Kong, Thailand, Mexico, South Africa, USA, Canada and Cyprus. I lived in Germany for 8 years and have conducted concert tours in virtually every country in Western Europe.

By nature, I am informal, very sociable, LGBT friendly and I like to smile a lot. When you stay here, your privacy will be respected at all times but I'd be very happy to sit and talk to you about your own experiences of life. If you need any local information, I'd be very happy to help you.

I look forward to meeting you.

Sprachen: Deutsch
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte