Cozy Lounge Cozy lounge

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Beautiful family home in a quiet area of Vermont South. It has 3 bedrooms with comfy queen beds to suite the family of 6. Two living rooms. Big trampoline in the backyard. Master bed room has an ensuite and it has a TV with Netflix. Huge decking area surrounded by outdoor blinds suitable for outdoor dinning. Bus Stop is 100m away, taking you to Mitcham Train Station in 10min.

Der Wohnraum

Beautiful family home situated in a quiet area of Vermont South

The rear decking area is ideal for alfresco dinning and entertaining. The decking area is covered by outdoor blinds.

A Clean and Bright kitchen with Gas cooking has all the necessary kitchenware. The dining area has a table with 6 seats, and the outdoor dining table in the deck has 6 seats.

The home also has enough bedrooms to suite the family, with the main having a spacious WIR and Ensuite while the other 2 remaining bedrooms all have wardrobes. All bedrooms have fans and portable heaters.

The central bathroom has just been recently renovated, with new toilet and a new large glass shower.

Laundry room is equipped with a washing machine.

There is a large trampoline in the backyard - kids would really enjoy this.

Adding to the appeal of the home is its ideal location. Easy walk to buses (1 minute), short drive to trains, Eastlink, well liked cafes/restaurants & popular shopping precincts.

Land size is 781 sqm (approx)

Zugang für Gäste

The entire house is available to you except the storage room. Lots of space for parking in the front yard.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I would be more than to happy to offer any help / advice. Just give me a call.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The house was first built around 1976. It's a comfortable house but it's not a new house.

As we ourselves live here in some of the months, the house has our personal belongings. However, we will ensure that you have enough room in the cabinet for your use. We are very easy going and we don't mind you using anything you see in the house (eg: bicycles)

While basic amenities such as toilet paper, shower gel and bed sheets are provided, it's expected that guests come will their own towels.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 14 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

No smoking in the house. Feel free to smoke the garden. And sorry, no pets.

Please make every effort to conserve water and power.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Peng Siong
Januar 2017
It is a nice home in a quiet neighborhood. Convenient location to the electric tram going to town Easy access to supermarket and good food.

Nutzerprofil von Saifuddin
März 2016
We found Steve to be a better than expected host. His acceptance of our late check out time and provision of extra mattresses are to be specially appreciated. We found him to respond quickly whenever we called him or sent a message, this being the reason to go for this house in the first place. His home was a comfortable one with all amenities that one might need in a trip. The house is very clean and there are indoor plants at almost all possible places. Sunlight enters the house beautifully from all sides making it even more comfortable. Although a little farther away from the city centre but close to a large shopping centre and train and tram stations and to M3. He also guided us about what places to visit and we thank him for that. We would certainly recommend this place to our friends in Sydney.

Nutzerprofil von Sally
Februar 2016
The house is comfortable! We all had a nice time there! Steve is very nice. He offered us bikes .
Nutzerprofil von Steve
Antwort von Steve:
Glad you enjoyed your stay here :)
Februar 2016

Dieser Gastgeber hat 19 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit Dezember 2011
Nutzerprofil von Steve

I'm from Melbourne. I'm 41. I'm an IT Project Manager working in an established firm in Melbourne, Australia. I am married, with three lovely daughters. I speak fluent English and Mandarin.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte