Zu Inhalten springen
Spacious enough for two. Bright and comfortable.This is the shared bathroom. Spacious and colorful.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This room is spacious, comfortable and private. Ideal for that single traveler that's looking for a room that's not only affordable but a place you can call your own away from your own room. Although the room is private, bath is shared.

Zugang für Gäste

Laundry room family room both on the second floor. Back yard. Bicycle.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We interact with guest when they are at home, and they come out of their room. Sometimes we invite them to join us for a family sit down dinner, usually the night before they check out.

Weitere wichtige Infos

If you are here for a vacation and want to enjoy and maximize your stay. Renting a car is absolutely the best. The bus is a great way to get around as far as affordability.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Internet
Küche
Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 43 €
Kaution 174 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

Respect one another and respect the privacy of others. And if common areas are going to be used, just please pick up after.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Yuka
Februar 2016
My experience at "EDDIE AND HARUMI" was really great. The house was nice and bath room was always clean, their kids very friendly to conversations with. HARUMI makes fine food. They are the host who care about people. Once you stay there, you would diffinitely want to go back and visit again.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 10 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Hawaii, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2012
Nutzerprofil von Eddie & Harumi

We are a couple of little if not no dislikes about anything, anyone or any place. We are Business Entrepreneurs and we find ourselves at home most of the time. We love to cook. Harumi in particular is a great cook and can whip up a great meal in minutes from scratch. She can cook a variety of ethnic dishes from japanese, chinese, filipino, as well as american and european dishes. We love the outdoors, we spend much of our spare time doing things like surfing, hiking, golfing driving around the island. Our children loves music and all plays an instrument. Our eldest daughter is an aspiring concert pianist and plays pretty much any instrument she puts her hands on. Our second daughter plays the violin and wants to become a professional golfer. And our son the youngest also plays the piano, but is leaning more towards becoming a professional golfer.

From time to time we would fly to neighboring islands on impulses. We do many things at the fly of our pants. We are always on the go, but always have time for each other and our guests. Dinner is our most important meal of the day, because it is a time where we all get to sit around the table, have a wonderful meal, give thanks to God and pretty much share how our day went.

Sprachen: Tagalog, 日本語
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte