Comfy... Your bedroom awaitsSpacious Room
Comfy Room gr8 Deal
Gastgeber: Dawn
Dawn ist der Gastgeber.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

3mins Walk to US Embassy, 7mins to The Malls, Casinos, Wine bar & Resturants with delectable offerings of local/International cuisine. You must try Jamaicas' first fast food, Patty or Jerk Pork/Chicken :) VEGAN? No problem a deli is near. Bob Marley Museum(7mins drive) via private/ public taxi. 15mins to New Kingston one of our business district by day @ nights? PARTY TIME. If you're here to Study Universities are 7mins away..

Der Wohnraum

It's a Quiet space, Fan, fresh linen towels(if you need it). So if itz a business trip or Just Leisure/Pleasure its Ideal... Any questions please ask, I am ALWAYS available to help. If Im not home you can call or text/watzapp me

Zugang für Gäste

All Common area is accessible such as the bathroom, kitchen and living area in this unique 2bedroom space where I live :). You have access to the Gas Stove, Fridge, Microwave, Washing Machine

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am available to interact and I will be happy to make recommendations or offer suggestions, tho most times I am in my room working. I try to keep my guest abreast of the Calender of events available during their visit. On your first(1st) morning waking up you will enjoy a cup of my favourite hot beverage, Coffee but if thats not your thing there will be Chocolate freshly picked Mint or Fever Grass or Tea bags.. BTW... I have recently introduced a "Jamaican Keep Sake" for My guest on arrival :)

Weitere wichtige Infos

My place is quite fruitful with 3 different mango trees, a breadfruit, Noni, Star fruit, Guava and Ackee trees which if in season u will be welcome to enjoy. I have unlimited WiFi. If you need blow dryer, curling iron, ironing board, or forgot something else please let me know. I am here to help! My aim is to make your stay comfortable and pleasant!


Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-out bis 17:00

No smoking in the apartment, you are welcome to smoke outside while u enjoy the view. No sleep overs, its a nice comfortable space

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich
Lärm-Potenzial - At nights a distant neighbor let's their dogs out n they sometimes bark. We live by a sometime busy road

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jessica
Juni 2017
The bedroom is as pictured with colorful linens, white tile floor and a fan (but note that you cannot lock the bedroom door from the outside) and there is good wifi. The bed has a Jamaican-style foam mattress without box springs so gets smashed low. Dawn is as advertised - sociable and wants her guests to experience and enjoy Kingston so will make helpful suggestions of where to go for fun. If there is fruit in the yard she will nicely share it with the guest. Dawn's home is one-half of a duplex building and is on the second story so you must walk up stairs to reach it. The guest has one bedroom and Dawn has the other bedroom and then you both share a bathroom, kitchen and living room. The neighbors' dogs are sometimes noisy barking late at night. Dawn's home is near public transportation (bus / taxi) and grocery stores so is very convenient and easy. Note that Dawn's home does not have any hot water pipes so the shower is cold water, the bathroom sink and kitchen sink are cold water, and the washing machine only uses cold water.
Nutzerprofil von Dawn
Antwort von Dawn:
Hi Jessica, thanks for your review, unfortunatenly you are misinforming my future guest, my apartment is on the first(1st) floor, my neighbour occupy the ground floor.
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Norris
Juni 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Nina
März 2017
Dawn a été géniale avec moi, elle a tout fais pour que ma semaine de passe bien!

Nutzerprofil von Karlene
März 2017
Dawn is quite a hospitable hostess! She took me around Kingston during my short time in transit there and took the time to explain to me some of its history. She picked me up at the airport on time and back and took me to a couple of tourist attractions I had on my list to see! Thanks again for everything!

Nutzerprofil von Christophe
März 2017
mon sejour de 5 nuits chez dawn etait tres bien.. chambre calme propre ..pas de moustiques et pas chaud..bon wifi..douche avec pression d eau..localisation du logement est pratique .central si vous sortez en taxi le soir en sound system... bus et supermarche pas loin..quartier secure.. dawn une femme tres simple et tres sympa..chaque matin son sourire et le soleil de la (URL HIDDEN) bonne humeur..senti comme a la maison..give thanks one love

Nutzerprofil von Moss
Dezember 2016
Was working in Kingston and had great stay at Dawn's place.
Nutzerprofil von Dawn
Antwort von Dawn:
It was great to have hosted you Moss, glad you enjoyed your experience. On your next visit mi casa su casa
Dezember 2016

Nutzerprofil von Lisa
Oktober 2016
The Place was clean and neat..perfect for one night (URL HIDDEN) shared not in room..Dawn was a nice host..answered all question i asked...just one thing bed was very low and soft...other than that it was a good stay...

Kingston, JamaikaMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Dawn

Jovial, quiet and easy going, Nature lover and love surfing the net, an Avid reader, love learning about cultures. Spiritual but Not religious. I have to have my morning coffee but can function without it lol.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte