The Front The Calf Pen (access at side) A king size bed overlooking the garden

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Situated in the Original Calf pen at our 400yr old Farmhouse, the Calf pen cottage is a cosy & compact ground floor cottage for 2 (& 2 dogs). Featuring a Log burner in the lounge, a lounge diner, compact kitchen, bedroom & large private garden.

Der Wohnraum

The cosy sitting room, warmed by a woodburning stove has comfy seating to snuggle up on, providing a romantic setting for a delightful night in.
There’s also a compact, but well-equipped kitchen that has everything you may need and the king-size double bedroom ensures a good night’s sleep.
Why not pop next door to our guest house and enjoy a leisurely breakfast which will definitely set you up for the day (*extra charge) , or in the evening take a stroll to the pub at the end of the lane for dinner.
Outside there is a good sized, fenced garden with seating, a place where you can unwind whilst enjoying a glass of something cold, watching the sun go down and enjoying a little stargazing into the night’s sky. The garden is accessed by a side gate.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to all areas of the cottage, a private car parking space and a private garden. Guests also have use of a shared Garden.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will leave you alone to enjoy your stay uninterrupted , we are however only next door if you need anything or at the end of the phone.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The Calf pen is situated in an old converted barn next to our guesthouse. The Door & Private Parking is accessed from the side of the building which overlooks a small car park and a few storage units and offices in old barns on the original farm Yard, its very quiet and friendly and you cant see it from inside but please be aware that occasionally people come and go in the daytime. The windows inside the calf pen all overlook the back of the property and is very private and not at all overlooked nestled down and hidden by a bank and field beyond.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Paul
Mai 2017
Simon and Jon are just ideal hosts - the accommodation was perfect and the attention to detail was impressive. Helpful, informative, warm and friendly - what else does one need from a holiday - and breakfast was just fantastic - don't think I have ever stayed anywhere where I had no complaints or niggles - I tried to find some - but I failed. This is an outstanding place to stay, incredibly good value and I would go back time and time again if I could - and I might just do that!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
North Wales, Pennsylvania, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Simon

Hi, We are a friendly, easy going couple of guys who love where we live and what we do, we've spent years welcoming people into our home after years of running pubs and restaurants and now our B&B and cottages. We enjoy meeting people from all over the world, everyone has a different story to tell, from a different background or culture and that's great because we never get bored of meeting new people and learning all about them.
We love the area in which we live and are passionate about our guests seeing a little of North wales, the good the bad and the ugly. We have two dogs, Betty the Bull mastiff and Kasha the Boxer (whos a little old now) who love to meet our guests too!
We enjoy a drink or too so don't be surprised if you find us at the local pub during your stay. We eat out a lot and can point you in the right direction for your favourite cuisine.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte