BedroomA/C in bedroom
PALERMO SOHO: 2 GUESTS (DBL BED)
PALERMO SOHO: 2 GUESTS (DBL BED)
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Sunny 1 BR apart ideal for couples, double bed (somier), 42 m2, with balcony in BR & large window in dining-livingroom, with desk at one corner, separate kitchen with refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, gas stove/oven. Gas heater, A/C.

Der Wohnraum

Sunny apartment 42 m2. Bedroom with balcony, double bed. Large window in living room with sofa, desk and chair at one corner. Dining space with table and four chairs. Kitchen equipped with refrigerator with freezer, gas stove/oven, microwave, coffee maker, kitchen basic utensils. Toilet with shower. Linen, blankets, towels provided. Local TV. WiFi .Laundry service on Scalabrini Ortiz #1500. Weekly general cleaning of apartment.

Zugang für Gäste

Guest has access to full apartment.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Host or person in chage may be reached by phone at any time.


Ausstattung
Heizung
Internet
TV
Pförtner

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 44 €
Kaution 175 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 11:00
Check-out bis 11:00

1- No disturbing noise please
2- Keep the apart clean
3- Pets are not allowed
4-No smoking in the apartment and common areas.
5- No parties in the apartment. Do not invite strangers to the apart to avoid thefts of your belongings or elements in the apartment.
6- Put off lights and A/C when you leave the apartment.
7- Don´t leave gas burners on when you are not using them.
8- Before leaving the apartment please check that windows are closed, and burners/stove/oven, fan and Air Conditioner are off.
9- In winter leave heater in minimum when you leave the apartment, for security reasons.
10- In the case of long stays/monthly stays the average electricity and gas consumption per month is included in rent price. Exceeding electricity/gas consumption will be at guests charge.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
El Calafate, ArgentinienMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Kairós

My name is Irma Stügelmayer, I'm 64, my mother tongue is German ( my grandfather came from Europe when he was 14 years old). My father was a farmer and at home we spoke a German dialect (schwabisch). Studied in Bs.As. Unversity and graduated as Certified English Spanish Translator. I worked in several companies in Buenos Aires. Then, I moved to El Calafate for the summer season where I worked for 10 years as a recepcionist in a hotel. I retired, and now I'm renting my own apartment "Kairós" in El Calafate during the spring-summer season. I also rent an apartment to tourists in Palermo Soho in Buenos Aires. In the 80's (at 28) I had the opportunity to travel with my backpack through Europe, starting in Italy,Greece and ending up in Scandinavian and then down to London, Paris (9 countires in all). It was a wonderful experience! I also visited Miami and N.Y. City and lived 9 months in Toronto, Canada, where I visited Vancouver and the National Parks of Banff and Jasper. Now I´m excited with this new experience with AIRBNB which will put me in touch with so many travellers from all over the world. I'm still a venturer and I'm planning to visit many other countries!.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Español

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte