kitchen and diningliving room


Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

6 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Great location in the centre of Melbourne CBD.
Two bedrooms with 2 Queen Beds.
Living room have air-conditioning with sofa bedand and LED TV
Maximum for 6 Guests
Fully furniture with kitchen and laundry
Wifi availiable

Plenty of off street car park near the building after 8pm Mon-Sat and All day for Sunday.
Or there are secured undercover carpark closed to apartment for $8.00/night exit before 6am (Mon-Fri) or $8.00/Day(Sat, Sun).

Die Unterkunft

Two bedrooms apartment, spacious for 3-4 and maximum for 6.

Located in the center CBD and 2 good size bedroom with queen size bed. Living room with sofa bed and can sleep for extra 2 guests.

world-class amenities include a sky gym (31st floor), residents lounge, sky gardens, sun terrace, and heated swimming pool.

Zugang für Gäste

All facilities in the apartment can be used.
-Washing machine
-Heater
-Air condition
-Oven
-Microwave oven
-Kettle
-Toaster
-Pans
-Security system
-TV
-WiFi
-Hair Drier

Interaktion mit Gästen

Our CHECK IN time is after 2 pm and CHECK OUT time is before 10 am.

Late checkin after 8pm will occur extra $20.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 6
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 14€ / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 41€
Kaution: 139€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 125€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

-No pets
- Smoking only at Balcony
-Late check in fees of$20 if check in after 8pm


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

89 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Mark
Juni 2017
Good location and nice and tidy apartment. Great base for a city break.

Nutzerprofil von Jingge
Juni 2017
We were really satisfied this accommodation. It is convenient to go canter. But we hope wifi connection could improve.设备非常齐全,基本可以什么都不带就过去,走路20分钟可以到city的任何地方。如果要做饭油呀什么的要自己买。(URL HIDDEN)

Nutzerprofil von Jackie
April 2017
Great location. Well organised key pick up etc. Unusual toilet seat cover detracted from an otherwise nice apartment.

Nutzerprofil von Jenni
April 2017
Grace's apartment was perfectly located for our stay, close enough to the city shops to drop off shopping. Close to the aquarium and Southbank and only a block from the trams we needed to get further afield. Sadly we didn't have time to use the pool which was warm and enticing and would have been a lovely place to while away a few hours. We did get to breakfast in the cafe next door which we can also highly recommend. We would definitely use this apartment again if doing similar activities in the city.

Nutzerprofil von Stuart
April 2017
Perfect place. Would definitely stay again when in Melbourne.

Nutzerprofil von Miles
April 2017
Beware of parking charges in the area. Towels were smelly & it smelt of smoke & food. Bed cover pure synthetic quilt with no top sheet.
Nutzerprofil von Grace
Antwort von Grace:
Hi Miles we don't have carpark in the apartment, i did advise when you check in, there's secure carpark nearby and off street parking which the cost you need to find out during your stay. I will check with my cleaner about the towels, we will replace them if they are unusable anymore. Thanks for your sincere feedback.
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Chris
April 2017
great place for a great price.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 145 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Victoria, Australien · Mitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von Grace

I am Grace, I have been to Melbourne since 2005 ,Melbourne is my second home town where I studied, worked, married and birthed my son here.
Travelling is my favourite thing, accommodation is one of the key elements for a good memory for travelling, Therefore, I would like to make a home feeling when you stay at my place.
Melbourne is a multi-culture city with plenty of yummy food, I will direct you the place to have the best food with each cuisine in CBD:)

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.