View into dining room.  Dining table is reclaimed wod and seats 10.View into great room from front entrance.
Elegant Retreat Close to It All!
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Private saubere und ruhige zwei Schlafzimmer und Vollbad auf 2. Ebene von riesigen Haus. Gemeinsame Räume auf der 1. Ebene wie Küche, WC, Wohn- und Esszimmer mit sehr privatem Ambiente Gastgeber leben auf der anderen Seite des Hauses. Du wirst Frieden und Ruhe haben!
translated by Google

Private clean and quiet two bedrooms and full bath on 2nd level of huge home. Common spaces on 1st level such as kitchen, half bath, living and dining rooms with a very private feel. Hosts live on other side of home. You'll have peace and quiet!

Der Wohnraum

Wir haben 2 geräumige, ordentliche, saubere Gästezimmer. Die Zimmer befinden sich nebeneinander auf der zweiten Ebene unseres großen Hauses. Jedes Zimmer hat ein Queen-Size-Bett, großer Schrank, Abstellraum, großes Fenster, extra Decken, extra Kissen, viele Steckdosen, Lampen und Privatsphäre Fensterabdeckungen. Gastgeber bleiben auch auf der zweiten Ebene, aber auf separater Seite des Hauses, die Ihre Privatsphäre sicherstellt. Ein privates Badezimmer befindet sich direkt gegenüber von den Gästezimmern in einem privaten Flügel unseres Hauses. Das große Badezimmer verfügt über eine Dusche / Badewanne und einen separaten Raum mit zwei Waschbecken und Eitelkeit. Dieses Bad ist nur für Gäste und nicht von Gastgebern genutzt. Sie haben 24/7 Zugang zu unserem ganzen sehr komfortablen, sauberen und attraktiven gemeinsamen Räumen, die große Zimmer, renovierte Küche, WC, bequeme TV-Raum, Kamin Zimmer, Esszimmer, Frühstücksecke und großen Hinterhof gehören.
translated by Google

We have 2 spacious, tidy, clean guest bedrooms. The rooms are located beside one another on second level of our big home. Each room has a queen sized bed, large closet, storage, large window, extra blankets, extra pillows, plenty of outlets, lamps, and privacy window covers.

Hosts also stay on second level but on separate side of house ensuring your privacy.

A private full bathroom is located directly across from the guest bedrooms in what is a private wing of our house. The large full bathroom includes a shower/bathtub, and separate room with two sinks and vanity. This bathroom is only for guests and not used by hosts.

You'll have 24/7 access to our entire very comfortable, clean and attractive common spaces which include great room, remodeled kitchen, half bath, comfy TV room, fireplace room, dining room, breakfast nook, and great back yard.

Zugang für Gäste

Die Gäste haben Zugang zu allen gemeinsamen Räumen 24/7. Der Schlüssel wird in der Schlosskasten an der Haustür für 24 Stunden Zugang zur Verfügung gestellt. Es gibt viele kostenlose Parkplätze. Achten Sie darauf, Straßenreinigung Zeichen zu lesen und zu vermeiden Straßenreinigung Parkplätze Beschränkungen.
translated by Google

Guests will have access to all shared spaces 24/7. The key will be provided in lock box attached to front door for 24 hour access. There is plenty of free street parking. Be sure to read street cleaning signs and avoid street cleaning parking restrictions.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Wir gehen früh zur Arbeit und kommen spät Montag bis Freitag nach Hause. Wir sind normalerweise an Wochenendtagen für ein lokales Abenteuer. Wir freuen uns, unsere Gäste kennenzulernen und kennenzulernen. Wir geben Ihnen auch Privatsphäre, wenn das Ihr Wunsch ist! Wir sind sehr leicht los!
translated by Google

We head to work early and come home late Monday through Friday. We're typically away on weekend days for local adventure.

We love to meet and get to know our guests. We'll also give you privacy if that is your desire! We're very easy going!

Weitere wichtige Infos

Wir haben zwei süße Hunde, die draußen bleiben und in der Garage in der Nacht schlafen. Sie müssen nicht mit ihnen zu interagieren, wenn Sie es vorziehen, aber eine ist eine schöne Corgie Schäfer-Mix und die andere ein Huskie. Wir haben ein Kind, so dass wir nach 21:00 Uhr ruhige Zeit verlangen Wir sind sorgfältig sauber und halten alles makellos und in Ordnung. Wir sind früh aufstehen von Montag bis Freitag aber sind sehr ruhig!
translated by Google

We have two sweet dogs who will stay outside and sleep in the garage at night. You don't need to interact with them at all if you prefer but one's a lovely corgie shepherd mix and the other a huskie.

We have a child so we request quiet time after 9:00 p.m.

We are meticulously clean and keep it all spotless and in order.

We get up early for work Monday through Friday but are very quiet!


Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 26 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 4 €
Kaution 173 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

1. Do not bring anyone to house that is not on reservation unless you check-in with us first.

2. Keep quiet hours from 9 p.m. to 7 a.m.

3. Keep house tidy and clean up after yourself.

4. No smoking.

5. No pets.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

28 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Simon
Mai 2017
Great family home and hosts. Would have no hesitation in recommending Eric's place and would definitely return if staying in SF region

Nutzerprofil von Thee
Januar 2017
Eric and his family's home was really clean and it's a great area to stay especially if you just want to relax. The neighborhood is quiet and peaceful. There's also a lot of brunch restaurants not too far away from the house. It was my first air bnb experience with my friends and Eric made us feel right at home. Little Jackson and the two dogs were so adorable.

Nutzerprofil von 函彧
Januar 2017
太驚人的乾淨整齊舒服了!而且超漂亮的,值得一住!

Nutzerprofil von Stephane
Dezember 2016
Very nice place.

Nutzerprofil von Wansin
November 2016
Eric is a great host and polite as well. The house is as per description on AirBnB. Gorgeous house, clean rooms and comfortable beds. A bit far from downtown San Francisco but compensated by scenic surroundings. Met Eric's beautiful family and the 2 cute dogs (husky on the last day of our stay) but a bit regret that my toddler son didn't have sufficient time to play with the dogs as he loves dogs. Eric is very accommodating when my son gets cranky at times during the night. Overall, it's a good stay !

Nutzerprofil von Benjamin
November 2016
Lovely place to stay and great area. Eric and Katherine were very welcoming, we especially liked their friendly dogs.

Nutzerprofil von Rachid
November 2016
Le logement était comme décrit dans l'annonce, on se sentait comme chez nous c'était une famille formidable

Dieser Gastgeber hat 9 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Richmond, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2010
Nutzerprofil von EricEric ist ein Superhost.

Hello! We are Eric, Katherine and Jackson Acosta-Verprauskus. We are a small family with an adorable son and two awesome dogs (they stay outside mainly and are rescues from the local animal shelter).

My wife, Katherine, and I are both Elementary School principals. We are dedicated to serving youth in our city of Richmond, California - a historic city along the San Francisco Bay.

Katherine and I met as teachers in California though she was born in Peru and raised in western Kansas and I'm from Allegheny Mountain region of Pennsylvania. We've made the Bay Area our home and love it here.

We enjoy cooking, fishing, game nights, hosting dinner parties (Katherine is an amazing chef, especially of Peruvian cuisine), playing with our rescued muts (a siberian husky and a mix of a corgie and a german shepherd), bargain hunting at flea markets/swap meets/estate sales, watching reality TV (Katherine's guilty pleasure is The Bachelor), checking out cool things around the Bay Area, and raising our wonderful baby boy.

We are privileged to be able to travel and we've been all around the world including India, Zambia, nearly all countries in North, Central and South America, Italy, United Kingdom, Vietnam, Cambodia, Thailand, Jamaica, Aruba, and 48 out of 50 US states. We love meeting new people and will typically stay in a hostel vs. a hotel so we can get to know the scene.

We host with Airbnb as it allows us to share our beautiful space and get to meet/host people from all corners of the world.

We enjoy the Airbnb approach to traveling as we find it more homey and real and like to offer that option to others!

We have a really wonderful home, very cozy and spacious, and we hope you can make it your home away from home.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte