master bedroom masterbedroom
Sunny Stone Villa
Sunny Stone Villa
8 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
3 Badezimmer
8 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
3 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A spacious villa for you and your family/friends to enjoy. A truly relaxing Thai life-style in an urban setting. Located close to Ekamai and Thonglor, the it-place to hangout. We boast ourselves of the great location with the best green environment you can possibly imagined.

Der Wohnraum

Large bedrooms with fresh sheets, indoor slippers, toiletries.

Zugang für Gäste

Guest can access the room according to the arrangments made via messages. Serene large garden for you to be close to Thai natural life in the busy city. Three classic Thai pavillions for guests access freely.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live with my family in a separate house on the same premises. You can have full privacy if wanted or friendly assistance anytime if needed.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a friendly dog outdoor in the garden.

Can help you book Thai massage service at home for 15USD/hour. Other types of massages and aroma therapy also available.


Ausstattung

Hausregeln
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–23:00
Check-out bis 12:00

No smoking and drinking indoor. No loud parties (residence area). Please do not make any damage to the trees, we hope that you will enjoy and love the nature as much as us.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s) und other pet(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von 庆
Februar 2016
独特魅力的大房子,院子里有只美丽的孔雀,孩子们在院子里的木屋可以游戏一整天,而成人则可以在木屋喝酒.品茶.畅聊.还有两只温顺的狗狗在院子里生活.这一切让这个大房子很和谐!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 95 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Bangkok, ThailandMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Sun昇茂
A business man with family in Bangkok, 3 grown up daughters (2 daughters living at home, my daughters can help with check-in and questions since they are more tech savvy than me). We live in a separate house on the same premises, so guests have full privacy. My hobby is golfing a…
Sprachen: English, ภาษาไทย, 中文
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte